Product:
Nutriberries
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Similar Products:
Mondo Crunch by Planet Pleasures
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Cuttlebone (Double Pack)
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

EZY Dose Oral Syringe
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

21 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
SwampRat
Flag
Rating: 5

Healthy

posted 6 years ago

Living in the country where we have many birds we buy the Nutriberries often for them. They DO enjoy it!!

Pros: Birds love these

Cons: None known

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

John S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Treats

posted 6 years ago

I loved to give these to my birds as an addition to their regular food as a treat. They really like em!

Pros: Healthy

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lorena C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great treat

posted 6 years ago

All our birds at the store seem to enjoy these treats. On top of that they're healthy!

Pros: enjoyable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kimberly L.
Flag
Rating: 5

AAAhhh nutriberries

posted 6 years ago

Cricket loves these! He gets one a day, but 2 in the winter to fatten him up.

Pros: Great supplement

Cons: fatty

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

KaiKennedy
Flag
Rating: 5

Healthy

posted 6 years ago

This is a wonderful parrot food we used when we had a parrot at the shelter.

Pros: tasty

Cons: hard to find

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org