Product:
Nutriberries
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Similar Products:
Mondo Crunch by Planet Pleasures
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Cuttlebone (Double Pack)
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

EZY Dose Oral Syringe
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

21 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
SwampRat
Flag
Rating: 5

Healthy

posted 6 years ago

Living in the country where we have many birds we buy the Nutriberries often for them. They DO enjoy it!!

Pros: Birds love these

Cons: None known

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

John S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Treats

posted 5 years ago

I loved to give these to my birds as an addition to their regular food as a treat. They really like em!

Pros: Healthy

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lorena C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great treat

posted 5 years ago

All our birds at the store seem to enjoy these treats. On top of that they're healthy!

Pros: enjoyable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kimberly L.
Flag
Rating: 5

AAAhhh nutriberries

posted 6 years ago

Cricket loves these! He gets one a day, but 2 in the winter to fatten him up.

Pros: Great supplement

Cons: fatty

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

KaiKennedy
Flag
Rating: 5

Healthy

posted 5 years ago

This is a wonderful parrot food we used when we had a parrot at the shelter.

Pros: tasty

Cons: hard to find

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›