Product:
Nutriberries
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Similar Products:
Mondo Crunch by Planet Pleasures
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Cuttlebone (Double Pack)
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

EZY Dose Oral Syringe
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

21 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
sheri
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy heathy treat

posted 6 years ago

These are great.All my birds loved them.Great for birds that hold things to eat with their hands.They are small and round.My Kiko loves rolling them.

Pros: Comes in diffrent sizes and flavors

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PaigeDavidowicz
Flag
Rating: 5

My birds love them

posted 5 years ago

When I bought these my birds look at me funny but when they finally tasted them they love them. Now they can't wait for their new treats!!!

Pros: My birds seem to really like them

Cons: It took them a while to get use to it but thats about it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SweetieKisses
Flag
Rating: 5

Smorgasboard Servings !!

posted 5 years ago

Our Wild BIrds just LOVE the Nutriberries !!

THey sing up a storm for us and they keep coming back for more and more and more !!!

Pros: Great for ALL birds !!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tammy37
Flag
Rating: 3

Treat

posted 5 years ago

Fruit nummies the bird love them they come to the front of the cage when fed, reasonable price, could be container

Pros: Bird loves it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amy J.
Flag
Rating: 5

My parrots love this

posted 6 years ago

I got this product for my amazon and quaker parakeet, and they both like these treats. They are a good value.

Pros: made my birdies happy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›