Product:
Nutriberries
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Similar Products:
Mondo Crunch by Planet Pleasures
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Cuttlebone (Double Pack)
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

EZY Dose Oral Syringe
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

21 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
sheri
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy heathy treat

posted 6 years ago

These are great.All my birds loved them.Great for birds that hold things to eat with their hands.They are small and round.My Kiko loves rolling them.

Pros: Comes in diffrent sizes and flavors

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PaigeDavidowicz
Flag
Rating: 5

My birds love them

posted 6 years ago

When I bought these my birds look at me funny but when they finally tasted them they love them. Now they can't wait for their new treats!!!

Pros: My birds seem to really like them

Cons: It took them a while to get use to it but thats about it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SweetieKisses
Flag
Rating: 5

Smorgasboard Servings !!

posted 6 years ago

Our Wild BIrds just LOVE the Nutriberries !!

THey sing up a storm for us and they keep coming back for more and more and more !!!

Pros: Great for ALL birds !!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tammy37
Flag
Rating: 3

Treat

posted 6 years ago

Fruit nummies the bird love them they come to the front of the cage when fed, reasonable price, could be container

Pros: Bird loves it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amy J.
Flag
Rating: 5

My parrots love this

posted 6 years ago

I got this product for my amazon and quaker parakeet, and they both like these treats. They are a good value.

Pros: made my birdies happy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org