Product:
Nutriberries
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Similar Products:
Mondo Crunch by Planet Pleasures
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Cuttlebone (Double Pack)
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

EZY Dose Oral Syringe
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

21 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Linda
Flag
Rating: 5

Healthy way to exercise beaks!

posted 5 years ago

I give my 2 small conures a healthy seed mix with added dried fruits, veggies and pellets. Birds eat a large variety in the wild and an all seed diet is actually harmful to them.

Nutraberries are used as a healthy treat providing different textures and grains not found in their regular diet. The consistancy of the small round balls offer a workout for busy beaks too.

It would be great if they could be made bigger with predrilled holes. I like to put fresh fruit and veggies on skews. During warm summer months these would serve better on skews since they will not spoil as quickly.

An added bonus, is these can be fed as a regular diet, which I have done when out of their regular food. It buys time before I can get to the store!

Pros: Healthy treat and food suppliment

Cons: wish they had holes to add to skews

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy

posted 6 years ago

it took my tiels a while to try them since tiels are notorious for not liking to try something new. once they got curious enough to playwith them and tasted them by acident they loved them

Pros: they love them

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cindy C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great nutritious food for cockatoo's

posted 5 years ago

My cockatoo is seriously addicted to these treats! Its all he will eat! He barely touches his other food, he only wants nutriberries! Its a great nutritious food that is fine to eat as food as long as he doesnt' have more than 15 a day.

Pros: Bird LOVES nutriberries!

Cons: Can't keep enough of it in the house!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kate H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love the convenience

posted 6 years ago

When I had birds in Florida I fed them Nutri Berries. They come in different sizes for birds. They were easy for them to hold and I never had a bird that didn't like them. You can give this as a everyday food or just as a snack.

Pros: Easy to hold

Cons: wasn't cheap

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jane B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nutra Berries well liked

posted 5 years ago

I personally like the Nutra berries...they are easy to feed and my one bird loves them...they have tons of nutrition and come in a container which is easy storage....use them all the time...
Got to give them a great revue...

Pros: easy to feed

Cons: lots of crumbs...

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›