Product:
TAKE ME HOME TRAVEL HOME
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Similar Products:
PETNATION Port-A-Crate
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Avian Select Bird Carrier
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Bird Carrying Box
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
liam
Flag
Rating: 1

Very small cage for very small pets

posted 6 years ago

I don't like this an d niether would my old hamster who died Juust like he hated the 2inch by 2inch card board box a got him in.

Pros: it is easy to clean and is very durible

Cons: it can onley be used on small pets

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

Many uses!

posted 6 years ago

I use these to transport kittens or put a small litter box in and keep the baby safe while fostering. I even had a chipmunk in one. Small wire keeps the animals safe.

Pros: small, light weight

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

John
Flag
Rating: 5

Great little carrier!

posted 6 years ago

We got this for our dove and the first time I put her in it we had a little challenge getting her wings in but then we figured it all out.

We also used it for our baby bunnies and for my mother's cockatiel.

Very affordable and comfortable for the animals.

Pros: nice and safe

Cons: little challenging to get the bird's wings in

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Zabrina D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great carrier

posted 6 years ago

It is open to drafts, but you can get the "Come Along Carrier" to slide it into to help that, or cover it up with a small blanket. I like it bc it is easy to clean, comes with a perch, and is the perfect size for my conure.

Pros: has a perch, easy to carry

Cons: to open in cold conditions

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kate t.
Flag
Rating: 4

Very helpful

posted 5 years ago

This is very helpful when we clean our hamsters cage. The only problem is the base is shallow so the bedding gets all over easily

Pros: convenient

Cons: a little messy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›