Product:
PETNATION Port-A-Crate
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Similar Products:
Avian Select Bird Carrier
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Bird Carrying Box
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Bird Carrier
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

17 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Melissa B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it

posted 6 years ago

I love it. It folds up to make easy storage and has handles to make it easy to carry. I can put my small dog in it or even some of my small foster dogs.

Pros: I thas handles to make it easy to carry

Cons: it is to small for some of my dogs

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sistertex
Flag
Rating: 3

Handy

posted 5 years ago

We have tried this and found it not to be as durable as we would have liked it. Found it at Petco I believe.

Pros: Handy

Cons: Not really very durable

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amanda H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

Its so important to have a crate, but for those of us with limited storage space, this is wonderful!

Pros: stores well

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Diana  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for traveling

posted 5 years ago

This is a good crate for traveling. It is not as sturdy as a hard crate but it does the job.

Pros: Light easy to carry

Cons: Not as sturdy as a hard crate

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pkobasic1
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 5 years ago

This was a great lightweight product that was easy for travel.

Pros: lightweight

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›