Product:
PETNATION Port-A-Crate
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Similar Products:
Avian Select Bird Carrier
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Bird Carrying Box
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Bird Carrier
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

17 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Melissa B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it

posted 5 years ago

I love it. It folds up to make easy storage and has handles to make it easy to carry. I can put my small dog in it or even some of my small foster dogs.

Pros: I thas handles to make it easy to carry

Cons: it is to small for some of my dogs

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sistertex
Flag
Rating: 3

Handy

posted 5 years ago

We have tried this and found it not to be as durable as we would have liked it. Found it at Petco I believe.

Pros: Handy

Cons: Not really very durable

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amanda H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

Its so important to have a crate, but for those of us with limited storage space, this is wonderful!

Pros: stores well

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Diana  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for traveling

posted 5 years ago

This is a good crate for traveling. It is not as sturdy as a hard crate but it does the job.

Pros: Light easy to carry

Cons: Not as sturdy as a hard crate

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pkobasic1
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 5 years ago

This was a great lightweight product that was easy for travel.

Pros: lightweight

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›