Product:
PETNATION Port-A-Crate
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Similar Products:
Avian Select Bird Carrier
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Bird Carrying Box
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Bird Carrier
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

17 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Brian P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent Crate

posted 5 years ago

This crate is great for puppy traingin, I have 2 beagles using one crate, brother and sister and they love it! It folds up nicely, can be secured to the vehicle in the rear of the explorer with tie downs, they love to sleep in it and it gives them security. The only thing I notice is that with my puppies they took to chewing on the zipper for the front door and it has chunks that are gnawed on making the zipper hard to work now, if it were metal instead of plastic it would hold up better to chewing (can't chew up steel) Other than that it is great and has put up with the scratching associated with "nesting" when they are getting ready for bed. Definately worth every penny.

Pros: Excellent All the way around.

Cons: Should have metal zippers.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Deborah H.
Flag
Rating: 5

A small animal confinement chamber

posted 6 years ago

Used consistently, this is a humane form of discipline to use with your small animals. This travel kennel serves as a means of confinement. You're the jailer now.

Pros: When kitty or puppy needs a time out, this'll do

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Norma B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Port-a-crate

posted 6 years ago

Its the greatest its like his little home and when we travel it fits right in the car if we don't want it for the back seat it is easy to fold away and it folds almost completely flat! Its easy to take the cover off to just throw it right in the washer. I love it! Recommend it to everyone!

Pros: Great! n Easy to fold away

Cons: ........none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lucille Vaughn F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Long lasting hardy soft crate for dogs

posted 5 years ago

I have had this dog crate for going on six years and have used it for more than one pet. It is wonderful for traveling and visiting out of state relatives. The dogs feel very comfortable in this. When not in use, I use it to keep all their toys in one place.

Pros: Long lasting and comfortable for dogs

Cons: none that I can think of

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Thfinc
Flag
Rating: 5

LOVE this crate

posted 5 years ago

I love this crate. As a rescue I need a number of these for a number if different reasons and space is always a concern. I love that these fold up for storage! These are really great!

Pros: Easy to store

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›