Product:
Bird Carrier
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Similar Products:
PETNATION Port-A-Crate
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Avian Select Bird Carrier
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Bird Carrying Box
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sean
Flag
Rating: 5

THin cardboard

posted 6 years ago

This is basically a one use thing because if the bird makes a mess its murder to get it of of this flimsy cardboard.

Pros: easy to put together, safe

Cons: none

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

gertrud w.
Flag
Rating: 2

Inexpensive

posted 6 years ago

Not tough and very very hard to clean because it is very thin cardboard.

Pros: cheap

Cons: one time use

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

FruitLoopLucy
Flag
Rating: 3

Don't like

posted 6 years ago

Iguess this is OK fo some birds so they don't get stressed and for keeping them draft-free..but I'd rather be able to see my bird at all times when in a carrier.

Pros: ok for some birds

Cons: don't like the darkness

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 4

Transportation!

posted 6 years ago

This is what they give you to take home your new bird. It works ok.

Pros: easy to put together, safe

Cons: none

8 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Petloverdebbie44
Flag
Rating: 3

Its ok

posted 6 years ago

these boxes are very cheaply made. they dont last long at all. you are lucky if you make it home with the box still in one piece.

Pros: holds bird until you get home

Cons: cheaply made

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›