Product:
Bird Carrier
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Similar Products:
PETNATION Port-A-Crate
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Avian Select Bird Carrier
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Bird Carrying Box
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sean
Flag
Rating: 5

THin cardboard

posted 6 years ago

This is basically a one use thing because if the bird makes a mess its murder to get it of of this flimsy cardboard.

Pros: easy to put together, safe

Cons: none

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

gertrud w.
Flag
Rating: 2

Inexpensive

posted 6 years ago

Not tough and very very hard to clean because it is very thin cardboard.

Pros: cheap

Cons: one time use

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

FruitLoopLucy
Flag
Rating: 3

Don't like

posted 6 years ago

Iguess this is OK fo some birds so they don't get stressed and for keeping them draft-free..but I'd rather be able to see my bird at all times when in a carrier.

Pros: ok for some birds

Cons: don't like the darkness

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 4

Transportation!

posted 6 years ago

This is what they give you to take home your new bird. It works ok.

Pros: easy to put together, safe

Cons: none

8 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Petloverdebbie44
Flag
Rating: 3

Its ok

posted 6 years ago

these boxes are very cheaply made. they dont last long at all. you are lucky if you make it home with the box still in one piece.

Pros: holds bird until you get home

Cons: cheaply made

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›