Product:
YML Parot cage with stand
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Similar Products:
Droll Yankees Window Hummer
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 34 reviews.

Aluminum 12-Room Deluxe Martin House
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Cedar 12 Room Deluxe Birdhouse
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Wanda & Veronica ;.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works great for our ring neck dove.

posted 5 years ago

It is so hard to find that perfect cage, but we found this one by chance. Since we let our bird out the top is perfect. You can open it for him to perch on or fly in or out. Would work to have both birds in it but since they have to be seperated they take turns living in it.

Pros: Great for our birds & still spacious.

Cons: Cost more than what I could have got from Petsmart.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

deb a.
Flag
Rating: 3

Good cage

posted 5 years ago

This cage cleans up well it is not just for parents you can put doves and cocketiels in it, also have one for the pigeons in the coop for injury

Pros: Great cage

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Geoff L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice Cage

posted 5 years ago

I found one of these at a rummage sale and donated it to the shelter. They loved it and I've seen several birds enjoying it since!

Pros: Roomy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sylvia m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good deal

posted 5 years ago

My aunt had two of these cages for her parakets,they are sturdy an easy to clean.

Pros: good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

CaseyMasen
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

My mother has this cage for her parrot. She loves it!

Pros: strong

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›