Product:
Top Wing Parakeet/Cockatiel Arch Playpen Cage
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

More Products By Top Wing:
Top Wing Lantern and Rings Toy
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

House Style Bird Cage
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Top Wing Mirror With Bell Bird Toy
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (22) ›

Similar Products:
Droll Yankees Window Hummer
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 34 reviews.

Aluminum 12-Room Deluxe Martin House
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Cedar 12 Room Deluxe Birdhouse
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Barbara L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cagy idea

posted 6 years ago

In addtion to being very pretty, it's easy to clean after Tweety makes a mess.

Pros: Useful

Cons: None

3 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice

posted 5 years ago

this is a good product but i prefer a flat top cage and a seperate play pen. when you have a se[perate spot the can get all the more exersize going baack and forth. and the mess does not all drop iinto the cage.

Pros: allows for exersize

Cons: none really

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Geoff L.
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice cage

posted 5 years ago

Very nice cage for my parakeet but I hang it so the cats can't tip it over. My cats are use to the birds but if I had the cage on a table, they'd probably nudge it around a bit.

Pros: Easy to clean -nice looking

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Melody M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice cage

posted 5 years ago

Good cage, lots of room and easy to clean.

Pros: good

Cons: bad

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

fabienne l.
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy

posted 6 years ago

those are fairly easy to clean and setup

Pros: easy to clean

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›