Product:
Top Wing Parakeet/Cockatiel Arch Playpen Cage
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

More Products By Top Wing:
Top Wing Lantern and Rings Toy
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

House Style Bird Cage
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Top Wing Mirror With Bell Bird Toy
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (22) ›

Similar Products:
Droll Yankees Window Hummer
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 34 reviews.

Aluminum 12-Room Deluxe Martin House
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Cedar 12 Room Deluxe Birdhouse
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Barbara L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cagy idea

posted 7 years ago

In addtion to being very pretty, it's easy to clean after Tweety makes a mess.

Pros: Useful

Cons: None

3 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice

posted 6 years ago

this is a good product but i prefer a flat top cage and a seperate play pen. when you have a se[perate spot the can get all the more exersize going baack and forth. and the mess does not all drop iinto the cage.

Pros: allows for exersize

Cons: none really

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Geoff L.
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice cage

posted 6 years ago

Very nice cage for my parakeet but I hang it so the cats can't tip it over. My cats are use to the birds but if I had the cage on a table, they'd probably nudge it around a bit.

Pros: Easy to clean -nice looking

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Melody M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice cage

posted 6 years ago

Good cage, lots of room and easy to clean.

Pros: good

Cons: bad

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

fabienne l.
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy

posted 6 years ago

those are fairly easy to clean and setup

Pros: easy to clean

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org