Product:
S Series Bird Cages by Ribbon
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Similar Products:
Droll Yankees Window Hummer
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 34 reviews.

Aluminum 12-Room Deluxe Martin House
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Cedar 12 Room Deluxe Birdhouse
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Nichole B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome Cages

posted 6 years ago

these are very nice cages and a good size for many different kinds of birds. we have two. one for our parakeets and one for our finches. they are affordable, roomy and they are easy to clean. the water and food dishes are easily accessible and on a less important note they come in a variety of nice colored bases. i greatly recommend these cages for all small birds...

Pros: awesome cage

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice cage

posted 6 years ago

We have this for the birds when they are indoors. It is a very nice cage, and roomy enough for both birds. When the weather permits, we have an outside aviary my husband built for the birds that is much larger and more fun.

Pros: Our indoor cage

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rebecca L.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great cage

posted 5 years ago

We had this cage for our Parakeet Skeeter. It is a great cage. She mainly only slept in it because we left the cage open all day long for her, but regardless, it is a great cage.

Pros: great size

Cons: -

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sharon d.
Flag
Rating: 5

A nice sized cage

posted 6 years ago

This is a nice standard bird cage that is roomy enough for your bird to feel comfortable in.Cleaning it is actually a pretty easy job.A nice cage!

Pros: roomy easy to maintain and keep clean

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kristie v.
Flag
Rating: 5

Sturdy

posted 6 years ago

Nice to have if you have birds. Very basic for the beginner.

Pros: Sturdy and durable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›