Product:
Droll Yankees Window Hummer
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 34 reviews.

Similar Products:
Aluminum 12-Room Deluxe Martin House
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Cedar 12 Room Deluxe Birdhouse
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Midwest and Parrot Bird Cage
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

24 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Djmoser
Flag
Rating: 5

The joy of hummers

posted 6 years ago

We get so many hummers at a time with this feeder. It lasts a long time out in our harsh sunlight and doesn't leak like some.

Pros: easy access for the hummers

Cons: could be a little bigger

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kristie v.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very nice

posted 7 years ago

I just like to watch humming birds. This would be great for kids to. They could watch nature right outside their window.

Pros: nice looking

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelsey L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Beautiful

posted 6 years ago

I had never seen a hummingbird before I got this feeder. Now I see them all summer long!

Pros: everything

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jayme  R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Humming bird mania !!

posted 6 years ago

i put one of these out of my window and just tons of of them come to it...its amazing !!!

Pros: tons of birds

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SwampRat
Flag
Rating: 5

Delightful to watch

posted 6 years ago

We had a couple of these, I think. Could have seen these at a friends home.

Pros: Upclose and fun

Cons: none known

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org