Product:
Droll Yankees Window Hummer
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 34 reviews.

Similar Products:
Aluminum 12-Room Deluxe Martin House
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Cedar 12 Room Deluxe Birdhouse
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Midwest and Parrot Bird Cage
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

24 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Djmoser
Flag
Rating: 5

The joy of hummers

posted 6 years ago

We get so many hummers at a time with this feeder. It lasts a long time out in our harsh sunlight and doesn't leak like some.

Pros: easy access for the hummers

Cons: could be a little bigger

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kristie v.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very nice

posted 6 years ago

I just like to watch humming birds. This would be great for kids to. They could watch nature right outside their window.

Pros: nice looking

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelsey L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Beautiful

posted 6 years ago

I had never seen a hummingbird before I got this feeder. Now I see them all summer long!

Pros: everything

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jayme  R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Humming bird mania !!

posted 6 years ago

i put one of these out of my window and just tons of of them come to it...its amazing !!!

Pros: tons of birds

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SwampRat
Flag
Rating: 5

Delightful to watch

posted 6 years ago

We had a couple of these, I think. Could have seen these at a friends home.

Pros: Upclose and fun

Cons: none known

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›