Product:
Droll Yankees Window Hummer
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 34 reviews.

Similar Products:
Aluminum 12-Room Deluxe Martin House
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Cedar 12 Room Deluxe Birdhouse
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Midwest and Parrot Bird Cage
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

24 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Djmoser
Flag
Rating: 5

The joy of hummers

posted 5 years ago

We get so many hummers at a time with this feeder. It lasts a long time out in our harsh sunlight and doesn't leak like some.

Pros: easy access for the hummers

Cons: could be a little bigger

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kristie v.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very nice

posted 6 years ago

I just like to watch humming birds. This would be great for kids to. They could watch nature right outside their window.

Pros: nice looking

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelsey L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Beautiful

posted 5 years ago

I had never seen a hummingbird before I got this feeder. Now I see them all summer long!

Pros: everything

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jayme  R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Humming bird mania !!

posted 5 years ago

i put one of these out of my window and just tons of of them come to it...its amazing !!!

Pros: tons of birds

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SwampRat
Flag
Rating: 5

Delightful to watch

posted 5 years ago

We had a couple of these, I think. Could have seen these at a friends home.

Pros: Upclose and fun

Cons: none known

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›