Product:
Droll Yankees Window Hummer
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 34 reviews.

Similar Products:
Aluminum 12-Room Deluxe Martin House
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Cedar 12 Room Deluxe Birdhouse
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Midwest and Parrot Bird Cage
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

24 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
sheri
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute

posted 5 years ago

i want to get one of these.what a great idea.it would give flip something else to wacth.I love humming birds.I could put one of these on the upstairs window.

Pros: looks good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tarogirl
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice little feeder

posted 5 years ago

I love this little feeder. It is small,but that just ensures that when it runs out ,I need to put in more fresh sugar water. It's a good by for the Hummers.

Pros: Hangs well in the front window

Cons: wind whips it at times

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Onyx122506
Flag
Rating: 5

Bird items

posted 5 years ago

I have two of these outside my windows. I have about 10 hummingbirds that come to it and seem to love it. My cats also love watching them from inside.

Pros: Birds love it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ella D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it

posted 5 years ago

love it cuz we can watch them up close and personal even w/o goin outside!

Pros: love it

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

NFSAW S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great feeder

posted 5 years ago

We had one of thses at the shelter. It provides great fun for the kitties to have the hummingbirds come right up to the windows!

Pros: great for watching hummingbirds

Cons: tough to clean

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›