Product:
Droll Yankees Window Hummer
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 34 reviews.

Similar Products:
Aluminum 12-Room Deluxe Martin House
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Cedar 12 Room Deluxe Birdhouse
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Midwest and Parrot Bird Cage
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

24 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
sheri
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute

posted 6 years ago

i want to get one of these.what a great idea.it would give flip something else to wacth.I love humming birds.I could put one of these on the upstairs window.

Pros: looks good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tarogirl
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice little feeder

posted 6 years ago

I love this little feeder. It is small,but that just ensures that when it runs out ,I need to put in more fresh sugar water. It's a good by for the Hummers.

Pros: Hangs well in the front window

Cons: wind whips it at times

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Onyx122506
Flag
Rating: 5

Bird items

posted 6 years ago

I have two of these outside my windows. I have about 10 hummingbirds that come to it and seem to love it. My cats also love watching them from inside.

Pros: Birds love it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ella D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it

posted 6 years ago

love it cuz we can watch them up close and personal even w/o goin outside!

Pros: love it

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

NFSAW S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great feeder

posted 6 years ago

We had one of thses at the shelter. It provides great fun for the kitties to have the hummingbirds come right up to the windows!

Pros: great for watching hummingbirds

Cons: tough to clean

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›