Product:
Droll Yankees Window Hummer
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 34 reviews.

Similar Products:
Aluminum 12-Room Deluxe Martin House
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Cedar 12 Room Deluxe Birdhouse
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Midwest and Parrot Bird Cage
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

24 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Katiemissy
Flag
Rating: 5

Very attractive feeder and it works too

posted 6 years ago

I get hummers Year round and have to have multiples for feeders as they are so territorial. This is a good one,but I don't color my sugar water so it is hard to see if it is full or empty sometimes. I would still say buy this one!

Pros: mulitiple feeding holes

Cons: Breaks down in the sunlight eventually

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Meg S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Too cool!

posted 6 years ago

I do not feed the birds but I LOVE to use these for the humming birds. Humming birds are jsut facinating and I love watching them.
This can be a little difficult to clean but soaking it works well.

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joanne S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Perfect for great viewing

posted 5 years ago

This feeder was a gift and I loved it. I first worried the birds would hit the window, but it was never a problem. I had to take it down a while ago because my cats went nuts with the birds that close.

Pros: Bring my birds right to the window

Cons: So far none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

Love to watch them!

posted 6 years ago

This is so cute. This makes it so much easier to see the hummingbirds. Attaching it to the window is easy, and it stays put. I would take it down in the winter, the cold makes it fall down.

Pros: easy to hang, cute

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

naneki26 k.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice and Cite

posted 6 years ago

I like the multi-feeders as they draw a crowd. Some even sit and eat at the same time which is unusual. I guess they like the feeder too. i think you will like it too.

Pros: They buzz this feeder

Cons: none at all

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›