Product:
Droll Yankees Window Hummer
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 34 reviews.

Similar Products:
Aluminum 12-Room Deluxe Martin House
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Cedar 12 Room Deluxe Birdhouse
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Midwest and Parrot Bird Cage
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

24 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Katiemissy
Flag
Rating: 5

Very attractive feeder and it works too

posted 6 years ago

I get hummers Year round and have to have multiples for feeders as they are so territorial. This is a good one,but I don't color my sugar water so it is hard to see if it is full or empty sometimes. I would still say buy this one!

Pros: mulitiple feeding holes

Cons: Breaks down in the sunlight eventually

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Meg S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Too cool!

posted 6 years ago

I do not feed the birds but I LOVE to use these for the humming birds. Humming birds are jsut facinating and I love watching them.
This can be a little difficult to clean but soaking it works well.

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joanne S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Perfect for great viewing

posted 6 years ago

This feeder was a gift and I loved it. I first worried the birds would hit the window, but it was never a problem. I had to take it down a while ago because my cats went nuts with the birds that close.

Pros: Bring my birds right to the window

Cons: So far none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

Love to watch them!

posted 6 years ago

This is so cute. This makes it so much easier to see the hummingbirds. Attaching it to the window is easy, and it stays put. I would take it down in the winter, the cold makes it fall down.

Pros: easy to hang, cute

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

naneki26 k.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice and Cite

posted 6 years ago

I like the multi-feeders as they draw a crowd. Some even sit and eat at the same time which is unusual. I guess they like the feeder too. i think you will like it too.

Pros: They buzz this feeder

Cons: none at all

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org