Product:
Brand New Bird Sugar Glider Ferret Cage
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By Xtreme-Cage:
Brand New Bird Cage Cages
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Brand New Folding Dog Cat Kennel Crate Cage 42x25x29 w/Fleece Pad
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Brand New Aquarium Decoration Coral - 003PUR
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (71) ›

Similar Products:
Droll Yankees Window Hummer
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 34 reviews.

Aluminum 12-Room Deluxe Martin House
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Cedar 12 Room Deluxe Birdhouse
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Larii
Flag
Rating: 5

Brilliant!

posted 7 years ago

Just make sure you change the bedding in it so your house doesn't REEK, and this cage is golden for your ferret. My friend's ferret absolutely loved it, and he had the funnest time running around like a spazz.

Pros: Looks good, can hold many 'levels', ferret enjoys running up and down

Cons: Hard to clean sometimes, might get knocked over

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy c.
Flag
Rating: 5

So much space

posted 7 years ago

This is really big which is awesome for either ur birdies or ferrets... plus its very tech advanced. THUMBS UP

Pros: how cute

Cons: ......

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Megan
Flag
Rating: 3

Not big enough for sugar gliders

posted 6 years ago

Sugar gliders are not happy in a small or medium bird cage. The best thing to do is make your own that will allow them enough room to glide around in.

Pros: good for birds

Cons: not big enough for sugar gliders

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

NickieDo
Flag
Rating: 4

A good cage for gliders

posted 6 years ago

A great glider cage, especially if your gliders are chewers. BUT if your gliders are not chewers then a 260 gallon reptarium is the best.

Pros: spacious

Cons: can be hard to clean

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Vivian L.
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice size

posted 6 years ago

A well contructed, roomy cage. The slide out tray on the bottom is great for clean-up!

Pros: easy to clean

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›