Product:
Prevue Pet Parrot Big Steps Tabletop Playpen
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Similar Products:
Bird cage square roof
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

bird flight cage T series -Ocean
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Avian Adventures Grande Bird Cages
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 22 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Michael B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Olie loved it

posted 6 years ago

Olie, our Amazon loved to come out of his cage and play on his playpen. He would sit outside on it and enjoy the sun and air. We kept his wings clipped for this reason. The playpen was easy to wash down.

Pros: affordable, entertaining, washable

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

cathi g.
Flag
Rating: 5

Parrot playpen

posted 6 years ago

great fun. i love the fact that my parrot can exercise at will. she seems to show off when shes on it

Pros: fun

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JimDog
Flag
Rating: 5

Bird Fun!

posted 6 years ago

I built a play area similar to this for my lovebird. This one is prettier with the various colors. A lot of people never think about offering a play area like this.

Pros: Exercise for the bird, entertainment for me

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jackie
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for the birds

posted 5 years ago

I kept it on top of the cage so my conure could come out. He'd love to stay on top of his cage while I was home

Pros: great for top of cage

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ninaof2girls
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun & Colorful

posted 5 years ago

Great product, colorful and lots of fun for my birds. Decent price and easy to assemble.

Pros: Nice Product

Cons: No problem here

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›