Product:
Click N Go Car Seat & Pet Carrier
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Similar Products:
Prevue Pet Parrot Big Steps Tabletop Playpen
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Bird cage square roof
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

bird flight cage T series -Ocean
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
amy c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome product`

posted 7 years ago

this is an awesome way to keep your pets safe while traveling.... it makes it a bit compact so taht your cage isnt' taking up the whole back seat.

Pros: awesome

Cons: make sure that you put it together right

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ethel  B.
Flag
Rating: 1

Safety first

posted 6 years ago

you know your pet will be safer if in a car seat just like a child

Pros: keeps your dog safe from injuries

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather E.
Flag
Rating: 5

Pricey, but worth the money

posted 6 years ago

this is a great item however it's a bit pricey. It can be purchased at Drs Foster and Smith for $110. However, if you do transport for an animal shelter it's a great thing to have. Here is the link if your interested;

http://www.drsfostersmith.com/product/prod_display.cfm?c=3261+16901+17669&pcatid=17669

Pros: Safety

Cons: expensive

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SaraBeth
Flag
Rating: 5

Love this

posted 7 years ago

my friend uses this when we go on road trips or w-e and her bird seems to like being in this cage... just not the traveling hahahaha

Pros: :)

Cons: :(

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Luvofk9
Flag
Rating: 5

Now you can go on vacation

posted 7 years ago

This is safe way to transport your pet. You can take your pet with you on your vacation and not have to worry about the cage falling over.

Pros: safe

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›