Product:
cages
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Similar Products:
Prevue Pet Parrot Big Steps Tabletop Playpen
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Bird cage square roof
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

bird flight cage T series -Ocean
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Amber M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cages are great for lots of critters

posted 6 years ago

We have used bird cage for everything. Cockatiels, parakeets, finches, a lovebird and ferrets. They are great for keeping these guys out of harms way.

Pros: keeps little guys safe

Cons: can be messy

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DawnG01
Flag
Rating: 5

Cages needed for birds

posted 6 years ago

Hey, birds need cages, and they like them, especially at night to go to sleep.

I have let my birds fly around the room for periods of the day. Where I know they will be safe. I have had parakeets, and a smaller cage is good for them. Like 2 feet in diameter. But with a larger bird, such as a Grey Parrot, I prefer a real-large-cage. Like 5' high...

Well, this is me with birds. Love them, but still know birds were meant to have space...and fly.

Pros: Great variety to choose from

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Simple

posted 5 years ago

even though my birds are out most of the day with seeds all around at night they are glad to go into their own cages to bettle down for the night. they also feel safer in the cage when they are sleeping

Pros: birds need them

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

My2ndlife
Flag
Rating: 5

Peace of mind

posted 6 years ago

it helps keep my mind at ease when i'm at work. i normally let my bird loose but put him away while at work so he doesn't chew on things i don't want him too.

Pros: keep pet safe

Cons: cost

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SuzieGoose
Flag
Rating: 3

Home tweet home

posted 5 years ago

Every bird needs his or her own home..........that would be a nice cage to fit the breed of bird you own. The bigger the bird , the larger the cage.

Pros: necessity

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›