Product:
bird flight cage T series -Ocean
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Similar Products:
Prevue Pet Parrot Big Steps Tabletop Playpen
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Bird cage square roof
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Avian Adventures Grande Bird Cages
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 22 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
amy c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Absolutley beautiful

posted 7 years ago

This is an absolutley gorgeous cage.... its very space so you can put more then one bird in it with out it being cramped!

Pros: beautiful

Cons: a bit hard to clean

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SaraBeth
Flag
Rating: 5

My friend has this cage

posted 7 years ago

my friend has this cage and it is absolutley gorgeous in her house... and her birds really loved it too

Pros: :)

Cons: :(

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bob C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for cockateils

posted 7 years ago

when I got my first cockateil I bought this cage. I have since gotten a few more birds so I needed a bigger cage. However this was a nice cage that I used for a long time

Pros: nice looking

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pat W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice cage

posted 7 years ago

i like this cage, and so do my cocketiels. they have enough room in it and it is easy to clean.

Pros: enough room

Cons: i cant think of any

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Barbara M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Bird cage

posted 7 years ago

I have this cage for my cockatiel and she likes this cage alot. It's very roomy and easily cleaned.

Pros: easy to clean, roomy

Cons: tips somewhat easily

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org