Product:
bird flight cage T series -Ocean
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Similar Products:
Prevue Pet Parrot Big Steps Tabletop Playpen
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Bird cage square roof
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Avian Adventures Grande Bird Cages
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 22 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
amy c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Absolutley beautiful

posted 6 years ago

This is an absolutley gorgeous cage.... its very space so you can put more then one bird in it with out it being cramped!

Pros: beautiful

Cons: a bit hard to clean

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SaraBeth
Flag
Rating: 5

My friend has this cage

posted 6 years ago

my friend has this cage and it is absolutley gorgeous in her house... and her birds really loved it too

Pros: :)

Cons: :(

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bob C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for cockateils

posted 6 years ago

when I got my first cockateil I bought this cage. I have since gotten a few more birds so I needed a bigger cage. However this was a nice cage that I used for a long time

Pros: nice looking

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pat W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice cage

posted 6 years ago

i like this cage, and so do my cocketiels. they have enough room in it and it is easy to clean.

Pros: enough room

Cons: i cant think of any

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Barbara M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Bird cage

posted 6 years ago

I have this cage for my cockatiel and she likes this cage alot. It's very roomy and easily cleaned.

Pros: easy to clean, roomy

Cons: tips somewhat easily

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›