Product:
Bird cage square roof
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Similar Products:
Prevue Pet Parrot Big Steps Tabletop Playpen
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

bird flight cage T series -Ocean
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Avian Adventures Grande Bird Cages
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 22 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kim
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice cage

posted 6 years ago

This is a nice size cage for a small parakeet or another small bird. We added a mirror compact to the cage for entertainment. He loved it. You can also add newspaper to the bottom of the cage for easier clean-up.

Pros: Nice for a small bird, can add accessories easily for the bird

Cons: kind of hard to clean

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Elisha C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works well

posted 6 years ago

This is a good starter cage. It is good for one bird. I had a parakeet in it. There was plenty of room for several toys, food and such.

Pros: NIce size

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

NYCSmith
Flag
Rating: 5

Square top is best

posted 6 years ago

This is the cage I used when I had budgies and I liked the square top because i could keep things on top. I think it also provided a bit more room.

Pros: easy to clean, roomy

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michael B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Econmical cage for smaller birds

posted 6 years ago

These are perfect for the small bird owners. They are economical and washable. I have one that I housed diamond doves in and kept it when I gave the birds to a friend. Who knows the urge may strike to have a bird again. Over all Great product, lasts forever if taken care of.

Pros: economical, washable, durable

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dragana T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome

posted 6 years ago

My bird almost escaped, but he really did like the cage. He would have a lot of room to play around in.

Pros: Lots of room

Cons: Easy escape

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›