Product:
Bird cage square roof
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Similar Products:
Prevue Pet Parrot Big Steps Tabletop Playpen
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

bird flight cage T series -Ocean
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Avian Adventures Grande Bird Cages
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 22 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kim
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice cage

posted 6 years ago

This is a nice size cage for a small parakeet or another small bird. We added a mirror compact to the cage for entertainment. He loved it. You can also add newspaper to the bottom of the cage for easier clean-up.

Pros: Nice for a small bird, can add accessories easily for the bird

Cons: kind of hard to clean

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Elisha C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works well

posted 6 years ago

This is a good starter cage. It is good for one bird. I had a parakeet in it. There was plenty of room for several toys, food and such.

Pros: NIce size

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

NYCSmith
Flag
Rating: 5

Square top is best

posted 6 years ago

This is the cage I used when I had budgies and I liked the square top because i could keep things on top. I think it also provided a bit more room.

Pros: easy to clean, roomy

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michael B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Econmical cage for smaller birds

posted 6 years ago

These are perfect for the small bird owners. They are economical and washable. I have one that I housed diamond doves in and kept it when I gave the birds to a friend. Who knows the urge may strike to have a bird again. Over all Great product, lasts forever if taken care of.

Pros: economical, washable, durable

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dragana T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome

posted 6 years ago

My bird almost escaped, but he really did like the cage. He would have a lot of room to play around in.

Pros: Lots of room

Cons: Easy escape

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›