Product:
Avian Adventures Grande Bird Cages
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 22 reviews.

More Products By Avian Adventures:
Avian Adventures Triple Vista Bird Cage
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Avian Adventures Nina Dometop Bird Cage
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Avian Adventures Chiquita Playtop Bird Cages
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (22) ›

Similar Products:
Prevue Pet Parrot Big Steps Tabletop Playpen
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Bird cage square roof
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

bird flight cage T series -Ocean
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
jd
Flag
jd
Rating: 1

Well made

posted 6 years ago

i am glad that i could find mine used and at a bargain price, but the quality of these cages is unsurpassed by any other that i have had.

-- additional:

[updated on 2008-02-10 21:56:56]:
again!! i dont know why my ratings change from when i do my review, but this should have been a 5!! this is a great product and well made cage, i think even a goffin cockatoo would have problems escaping it! (for those of you who dont know about goffins, that is saying a lot!)

Pros: these are well made cages

Cons: very expensive

36 of 36 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amykady
Flag
Rating: 4

Better

posted 7 years ago

A little pricey, but worth it. Very durable, and easy to clean. Also quite spacious which is so important.

Pros: Size, cleaning

Cons: price

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Poh4me
Flag
Rating: 5

Beautiful cages

posted 7 years ago

While my husband doesn't have a large bird anymore, we are holding onto the cage! It is very well-built, spacious, sturdy - and a constant reminder that he wants another large bird! Excellent cage.

Pros: Excellent cage

Cons: Pricey

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

Perfect bird cage!

posted 6 years ago

I think these are nice looking and last along time. Our vet has one of these, he has had it for along time. It is very well made. There is lots of room inside. Every time i go in there the birds seem happy.

Pros: large, sturdy, roomy

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michael B.
Flag
Rating: 5

House for Mitchel

posted 6 years ago

I loved my Avian Adventures Grande Cage. I had a blue gold maccaw that used the cage first. It was a great investment. I found it to be very durable despite the power of a parrot beak. He scraped some of the paint off but never tore the cage up. He had plenty of room to move about. After he passed away I got a Catalina maccaw, whom also put the cage thru the ringer but never destroyed it. Over all Great product. Look for them used in the classifieds and disinfect it. They are more affordable that way.

Pros: durable, washable, accessable

Cons: pricey

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›