Product:
WOODEN SWINGS BY PENN PLAX
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 39 reviews.

Similar Products:
Mac's Creations Natural Wood Perch
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Prevue Pet Cockatiel Cage Cover
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Birdie Tents
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

19 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Larii
Flag
Rating: 3

Sad Ending, but good product?

posted 6 years ago

Well, this swing served as a source of entertainment and leisure for quite a few years, but one day, my bird fell off, broke his wing, and died instantly. It was heart-breaking, but I can't blame it on the product. Just be careful. Make sure you put something soft at the bottom of the cage.

Pros: Bird loves to swing, wide enough

Cons: Poop sometimes stained it

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

donna w.
Flag
Rating: 1

Great fun

posted 6 years ago

the classic bird perch - all sizes love them

Pros: durable

Cons: none

17 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 1

Every bird cage needs one of these!

posted 6 years ago

These are easy to hang up and last forever. Our bird was always sitting on this when he wasn't looking in the mirror.

Pros: good exercise, fun for bird

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephanie L.
Flag
Rating: 5

A great toy for any bird!

posted 6 years ago

When I first got my cockatail, Sunny, he missed his swing. I went out and bought him one just like this. He would swing on it for hour's while he was singing away! It cleaned up really easy, the only problem was, I would have to let him out of his cage if I had to take his swing away for cleaning! He has been happy with it for the longest time, and I didn't have to replace it either after awhile. He takes care not to destroy his favorite toy.

Pros: Kept Sunny happy

Cons: Can't take it away without being bitten

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Flea
Flag
Rating: 5

Swingin'

posted 6 years ago

I got this for my cockatiels and its lasted awhile. At first they were scared,because ut was their first swing. They like it now

Pros: In exoensive

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›