Product:
WOODEN SWINGS BY PENN PLAX
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 39 reviews.

Similar Products:
Mac's Creations Natural Wood Perch
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Prevue Pet Cockatiel Cage Cover
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Birdie Tents
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

19 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Larii
Flag
Rating: 3

Sad Ending, but good product?

posted 7 years ago

Well, this swing served as a source of entertainment and leisure for quite a few years, but one day, my bird fell off, broke his wing, and died instantly. It was heart-breaking, but I can't blame it on the product. Just be careful. Make sure you put something soft at the bottom of the cage.

Pros: Bird loves to swing, wide enough

Cons: Poop sometimes stained it

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

donna w.
Flag
Rating: 1

Great fun

posted 6 years ago

the classic bird perch - all sizes love them

Pros: durable

Cons: none

17 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 1

Every bird cage needs one of these!

posted 6 years ago

These are easy to hang up and last forever. Our bird was always sitting on this when he wasn't looking in the mirror.

Pros: good exercise, fun for bird

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephanie L.
Flag
Rating: 5

A great toy for any bird!

posted 7 years ago

When I first got my cockatail, Sunny, he missed his swing. I went out and bought him one just like this. He would swing on it for hour's while he was singing away! It cleaned up really easy, the only problem was, I would have to let him out of his cage if I had to take his swing away for cleaning! He has been happy with it for the longest time, and I didn't have to replace it either after awhile. He takes care not to destroy his favorite toy.

Pros: Kept Sunny happy

Cons: Can't take it away without being bitten

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Flea
Flag
Rating: 5

Swingin'

posted 6 years ago

I got this for my cockatiels and its lasted awhile. At first they were scared,because ut was their first swing. They like it now

Pros: In exoensive

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›