Product:
Super Pet Stick Nature's Nest
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

More Products By Super Pet:
Super Pet Waffle Blocks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Litter Pan Long John
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Pro Nail Trimmer For Ferrets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (359) ›

Similar Products:
Mac's Creations Natural Wood Perch
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Prevue Pet Cockatiel Cage Cover
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Birdie Tents
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

Great little nests!

posted 6 years ago

These are used at our nursing home for the huge cage of birds. They have many types of little nest and the birds just feel right at home in them. This one is small enough to make the small birds feel safe.

Pros: very useful, the right size

Cons: none

7 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rachel T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great For Finches

posted 6 years ago

I really liked these for my finches. They felt safe in them. From time to time they would lay eggs in them. The only problem would be sometimes they would poop on it, it was hard to clean.

Pros: Safe

Cons: na

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Luvmyzoocrew
Flag
Rating: 5

My finches loved this

posted 6 years ago

My finches loved this they would sleep and hang out in it . The down side is they poop in it, and on it and it is not easy to get off

Pros: finches love them

Cons: they get pooped all over and it isnt easy toclean

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Animalkid
Flag
Rating: 4

The Right Nest For Finches

posted 6 years ago

This nest is a great nest for finches! My birds love to sleep on it and in it, and they have fun lining it with paper towel. It is also a great nest to raise babies in, I have found out.

Pros: It is a good, strong nest and my birds love it

Cons: It's hard to see into

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sharon d.
Flag
Rating: 5

The finches loved this

posted 5 years ago

Many a baby finch was born in this nest,and even after Momma finch gave up on having babies,her and pappa finch still use to sleep in it,so it was always a very useful nest in our house!

Pros: finches loved it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›