Product:
Mac's Creations Manzanita Perch
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 19 reviews.

More Products By Mac's:
Mac's Creations Natural Wood Perch
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Mac's Five Piece Driftwood Collection
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Mac's Creatures & Critters Quality Natural Bird Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (25) ›

Similar Products:
Mac's Creations Natural Wood Perch
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Prevue Pet Cockatiel Cage Cover
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Birdie Tents
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Hope M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Every bird should have a natural perch

posted 6 years ago

I bought a couple of these for 3 parakeets and cockatiel. Each of the birds use these perches. They love to congregate on the perch. The perch installs very easily by just screwing in, and is very sturdy. It supports all of my little birds without giving way at all. I firmly believe that every bird should have at least 1 natural perch. This should be the one.

Pros: Birds love it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

TheresaZ
Flag
Rating: 5

Budgie loves these perches

posted 6 years ago

My parakeet loves these perches,she is on them more than the regular ones that are in there as well. I love them because they have different sized branches which os good for their feet and they are safe for her to chew on.

Pros: They can be put anywhere inside or outside of the cage.

Cons: I haven't found any

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Peggy B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Birds like the natural branch perch

posted 5 years ago

This is a good idea for them to make perches that are real branches. I think my birds like the natural feel of sitting on our perch. The diameter changes so it gives the feet some variation to help them stay healthy.

Pros: natural

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa & Collin
Flag
Rating: 1

Natural wooden perches are great

posted 6 years ago

Natural wooden perches or pesticide & pest free branches from outside work great in our aviary. Our finches loved them!

Pros: natural wooden perches are better for finches nails

Cons: you have to have a metal cage...wouldn't work easily in other aviaries

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rhonda H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Favorite perches

posted 6 years ago

These are my birds favorite perches. They are good for their feet and offer different sizes of area for them to stand.

Pros: Gives birds a natural type environment

Cons: a bit expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›