Product:
Link Changes by JW Pet
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Similar Products:
Mac's Creations Natural Wood Perch
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Prevue Pet Cockatiel Cage Cover
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Birdie Tents
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Theresa
Flag
Rating: 5

Great fo Ollie

posted 6 years ago

These links worked great for our amazon Ollie. My macaws tore them up though. It was very entertaining for Ollie, He would pull and tug at them. They were colorful and easy to wash. Very affordable. Great overall bird toy.

Pros: affordable, entertaining, washable, somewhat durable

Cons: macaw tore them up

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sharon d.
Flag
Rating: 5

Lots of Fun!

posted 6 years ago

Groucho likes using his as a bridge,or maybe Monkey Bars,because he grasps underneath and climbs upside down all the way across the cage. Looks like he's been doing some Military exercises. He loves it!

Pros: easy to find cost friendly

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Samantha
Flag
Rating: 4

Colorful link chains

posted 6 years ago

This product is very good. my bird mickey loves it. she loves to drag it around and she loves all the colors. i would recamend this product to birds who like to chew and play a lot!!!!!

Pros: Very colorful and light weight so the bird can play with it and pick it up.

Cons: its a plastic

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hope M.
Flag
Rating: 5

My birds love these!!

posted 6 years ago

My birds are very finicky about their toys. They love these links, probably because of the colors. They play with them all the time. Very economical and lasting bird toy!

Pros: Great to have

Cons: easy to clean

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Choya M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great toy

posted 5 years ago

This is a great toy for the birds I found it to get dirty quit quickly but easily washed. I would reccomed any bird owner to have a toy like this one.

Pros: great past time

Cons: gets dirty quickly

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›