Product:
Link Changes by JW Pet
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Similar Products:
Mac's Creations Natural Wood Perch
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Prevue Pet Cockatiel Cage Cover
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Birdie Tents
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
donna w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Favorite

posted 6 years ago

all of my sister's many species enjoy these - everything from the budgies to the cockatoo

Pros: different types of birds enjoy

Cons: none

17 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Huxley92691
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun

posted 6 years ago

so much fun for birds they will play with these for hours they love them.

Pros: fun

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

FruitLoopLucy
Flag
Rating: 5

Bright colors

posted 6 years ago

This is a good attraction in the cage.

Pros: bright colors birds like

Cons: somewhat hard to clean

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ml4rmpr
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps birds entertained!

posted 6 years ago

I have three lively lovebirds and they sure love dangling from this! Whenever I catch a glimpse at their cage, thee they are dangling and happily singing to each other as if playing some game. I'm glad I bought this! Not only was it another nice add to their cage of fun, but it seemed to lift their mood greatly.

Pros: Long, provides enough depth for dangling, durable, birds love it

Cons: None

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jerrydfreeman40
Flag
Rating: 5

Hours of Fun

posted 7 years ago

All of our birds love to play with the plastic links. They are easy to clean, last a long time and the birds do not see to get bored with them. However, please be careful of the size of the link, they need to be larger then the birds beak and/or head to ensure that they do not become trapped in the chain.

Pros: long lasting and loads of fun

Cons: becareful of size

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›