Product:
Insight Clean Cup with Perch
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By Insight:
JW Pet Company Insight ActiviToys Ring Clear Bird Toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Insight ActiviToys Toot Toys for Parrots
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Insight ActiviToys Bell with Pendulot Bird Toy
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

See all (31) ›

Similar Products:
Mac's Creations Natural Wood Perch
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Prevue Pet Cockatiel Cage Cover
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Birdie Tents
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
donna w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Helps keep seed or water clean

posted 6 years ago

easy to attach, looks nice, keeps seed/water clean - all but the biggest birds can use.

Pros: sturdy construction

Cons: none

17 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Huxley92691
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps it clean

posted 6 years ago

good product but too small.

Pros: easy to clean

Cons: too small

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cassie3
Flag
Rating: 4

This Lasts One Meal for My Piggily Parakeets

posted 6 years ago

This attaches easily, is sturdy, and washable. It's just too small. The feeder is one meal for Rachel! (Granted, she tends to shovel out some seed.) Also, the perch is a struggle for my birds--it's too small/tight.

Pros: Attaches easily, sturdy, washable

Cons: Too small feeder and perch

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jill
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for food throwers!

posted 6 years ago

I got one of these to try to keep some of my birds food in the cage when he discovered it was more fun to throw his food than eat it. It did a very good job of keeping the food in the bowl despite my birds best efforts. The only downside is that it's more difficult to clean than the average bowl, but it wasn't that big of a problem.

Pros: Keeps food in bowl

Cons: Harder to clean than a regular bowl.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bob C.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good product it keeps the poop out of the water

posted 6 years ago

This seems to stop the birds from using the bathroom in their water. However my birds like open water also so they can take a bath

Pros: Keeps the water clean

Cons: None

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›