Product:
CEMENT SWINGS BY PENN PLAX
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Similar Products:
Mac's Creations Natural Wood Perch
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Prevue Pet Cockatiel Cage Cover
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Birdie Tents
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Marilyn D.
Flag
Rating: 5

The birds love these swings and so do I

posted 6 years ago

The birds love these swings and sing to their hearts content and also fall asleep on their swings on occasion. I have three swings, one for each bird. One large size and two regular sizes. Once in a while they have a squabble when one prefers a swing to itself instead of sharing the larger size one. Outside of that, they are very long lasting and easy too clean. I have had the swings for a year so far. Also you can slide them around for variety and change of location.

Pros: Birds swing to their hearts content

Cons: Nothing that I can think of

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nichole B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome Swings

posted 6 years ago

these swings are inexpensive, healthy for your birds because of the minerals and helps with filing toe nails and beaks, are very beautiful colors(we have a blue, green, and white one) they are so amazing...great for all birds...

Pros: amazing swing, enjoyable, healthy, beautiful

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lucille Vaughn F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Swing helps keep nails healthy

posted 5 years ago

Poco, my friends amazon parrot always had sore feet until she tried this product. Now, Poco is much happier, her feet aren't sore anymore. She reccomends it highly.

Pros: Best for Parrot to keep Nails from getting sore

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

mary d.
Flag
Rating: 5

The birds love these swings and so do I

posted 6 years ago

my birds really like sitting on their little swing kind of thing. They would play all night on it

Pros: my birds love to swing

Cons: they don't use it much

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rjm
Flag
Rjm
Rating: 5

Good swing

posted 5 years ago

Our parakeet loves his swing. He sits on it for hours and sings.

Pros: fun for the bird

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›