Product:
Bird Bath
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 68 reviews.

Similar Products:
Mac's Creations Natural Wood Perch
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Prevue Pet Cockatiel Cage Cover
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Birdie Tents
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

38 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
TeriWarner
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for the feathered friends

posted 7 years ago

I TRY TO KEEP OUR STONE ONE UN FROZEN ALL WINTER. IF I DON'T WASH IT EVERY DAY IN THE SUMMER IT GETS SOME PRETTY NASY RED SCUM IN IT

Pros: HELPFUL TO BIRDS

Cons: MESSY

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathleen
Flag
Rating: 2

Ok bathtub

posted 7 years ago

My bird doesn't like the bath much, he likes to be in the shower or the sink with drops of water falling on him. When I gave him the bath he just drank out of it and flew away.

Pros: Nice looking

Cons: messy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Renaedistasio
Flag
Rating: 5

Pretty

posted 7 years ago

We have a bird bath in our backyard that we take care of all year long. They seem to especially appreciate non frozen water in the winter! I love to watch them

Pros: bird watching

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

gina h.
Flag
Rating: 5

No Yard Is Complete Without One!

posted 6 years ago

I have two of these in my yard and I love them. I love to watch who is coming in to drink and bathe. An essential in the winter for Northern Flickers.

Pros: increases the number and types of birds in your yard

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nancy R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great addition to a yard

posted 6 years ago

We have a birdbath in our backyard that birds seem to love. It is really nice to look out the window and see them enojying themselves in it.

Pros: Nice for birds

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org