Product:
Bird Bath
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 68 reviews.

Similar Products:
Mac's Creations Natural Wood Perch
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Prevue Pet Cockatiel Cage Cover
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Birdie Tents
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

38 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
TeriWarner
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for the feathered friends

posted 6 years ago

I TRY TO KEEP OUR STONE ONE UN FROZEN ALL WINTER. IF I DON'T WASH IT EVERY DAY IN THE SUMMER IT GETS SOME PRETTY NASY RED SCUM IN IT

Pros: HELPFUL TO BIRDS

Cons: MESSY

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathleen
Flag
Rating: 2

Ok bathtub

posted 6 years ago

My bird doesn't like the bath much, he likes to be in the shower or the sink with drops of water falling on him. When I gave him the bath he just drank out of it and flew away.

Pros: Nice looking

Cons: messy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Renaedistasio
Flag
Rating: 5

Pretty

posted 6 years ago

We have a bird bath in our backyard that we take care of all year long. They seem to especially appreciate non frozen water in the winter! I love to watch them

Pros: bird watching

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

gina h.
Flag
Rating: 5

No Yard Is Complete Without One!

posted 5 years ago

I have two of these in my yard and I love them. I love to watch who is coming in to drink and bathe. An essential in the winter for Northern Flickers.

Pros: increases the number and types of birds in your yard

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nancy R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great addition to a yard

posted 5 years ago

We have a birdbath in our backyard that birds seem to love. It is really nice to look out the window and see them enojying themselves in it.

Pros: Nice for birds

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›