Product:
Bird Bath
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 68 reviews.

Similar Products:
Mac's Creations Natural Wood Perch
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Prevue Pet Cockatiel Cage Cover
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Birdie Tents
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

38 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Celestialstar03
Flag
Rating: 5

Bird baths are great.

posted 6 years ago

I love the birdbaths in our back yard, it keeps the birds around and it gives them freshwater year round, I hate cleaning it out but it's a labor of love for my little buddies. I like to watch them nest in the trees around it and I love all the singing. Everyone should own a bird bath.

Pros: It keeps the birds around which we love, we get all different species and it's water which is so great

Cons: you have to keep cleaning it out.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelsey0303
Flag
Rating: 5

Spish splash I'm taking a bath

posted 6 years ago

my bird that i had loved this i thought it would make him happy if i bought him one of these becuase he was always in his water dish.
and gosh i didn't know how much he would he always got in it and he would flap all around and make a watery mess too.

Pros: easy to clean

Cons: can be messy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rachel T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Just a mist

posted 6 years ago

After you mist them them go wild grooming. It is a nice way to relax at the end of day.

Pros: Fun to Watch Them Groom

Cons: na

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Karen H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Birds need baths

posted 6 years ago

I give my parrots a bowl of water to bathe in often. Some take right to it, others it takes awhile. All birds need a bath, its good for them.

Pros: keeps dander down

Cons: messy

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margene  W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Help the birds out

posted 6 years ago

Winter or summer birds need water to drink-as dry as it has been here they need a water supply to drink and clean themselves to keep healthy.

Pros: Gives them a drink and bath

Cons: needs to be cleaned out and filled frequently

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›