Product:
Bird Bath
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 68 reviews.

Similar Products:
Mac's Creations Natural Wood Perch
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Prevue Pet Cockatiel Cage Cover
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Birdie Tents
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

38 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Celestialstar03
Flag
Rating: 5

Bird baths are great.

posted 7 years ago

I love the birdbaths in our back yard, it keeps the birds around and it gives them freshwater year round, I hate cleaning it out but it's a labor of love for my little buddies. I like to watch them nest in the trees around it and I love all the singing. Everyone should own a bird bath.

Pros: It keeps the birds around which we love, we get all different species and it's water which is so great

Cons: you have to keep cleaning it out.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelsey0303
Flag
Rating: 5

Spish splash I'm taking a bath

posted 7 years ago

my bird that i had loved this i thought it would make him happy if i bought him one of these becuase he was always in his water dish.
and gosh i didn't know how much he would he always got in it and he would flap all around and make a watery mess too.

Pros: easy to clean

Cons: can be messy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rachel T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Just a mist

posted 7 years ago

After you mist them them go wild grooming. It is a nice way to relax at the end of day.

Pros: Fun to Watch Them Groom

Cons: na

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Karen H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Birds need baths

posted 7 years ago

I give my parrots a bowl of water to bathe in often. Some take right to it, others it takes awhile. All birds need a bath, its good for them.

Pros: keeps dander down

Cons: messy

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margene  W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Help the birds out

posted 7 years ago

Winter or summer birds need water to drink-as dry as it has been here they need a water supply to drink and clean themselves to keep healthy.

Pros: Gives them a drink and bath

Cons: needs to be cleaned out and filled frequently

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org