Product:
Bird Bath
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 68 reviews.

Similar Products:
Mac's Creations Natural Wood Perch
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Prevue Pet Cockatiel Cage Cover
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Birdie Tents
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

38 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Klfowler
Flag
Rating: 5

For birds and me!

posted 6 years ago

I think everyone needs a bird bath in their yard - lots of free entertainment! Birds love them.

Pros: Entertaining and needed

Cons: need cleaning and Raccoons knock them over

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Getta S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Splish-Splash

posted 6 years ago

I love bird baths..,a nice decor for a yard or garden.Really relaxing to watch the birds.I found a very nice one many years ago at a flea market and had it for many years til I sorta kinda ran over it-no birds in it at the time.

Pros: so many kinds today

Cons: I broke mine !

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JW G.
Flag
Rating: 4

A great spray for your birds

posted 6 years ago

My friend uses this on his bird, and the bird seems to like it. He sprays the bird, and the bird starts grooming itself right away.

Pros: Good

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SweetieKisses
Flag
Rating: 5

Splish Splash !

posted 5 years ago

Klondike thinks the birdfood/birdbath is another one of his water bowls. One big slurp and he's waiting for a refill. I suppose I should move it to a spot he can't get to it but I like where I have it now....I can sit on the porch where the birdbath is 20' to 25' away...nice distance for taking pictures.

Pros: Neat Looking

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tom F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Attracts birds

posted 5 years ago

If you've got feeders out, you really need to put a birdbath out, as well. The birds get thirsty after eating seed and then, in the summer months, they like to clean and cool off. Birds that are migrating through are attracted by the water, even if they aren't seed eaters. Great for squirrels too!

Pros: Attracts birds, squirrels and other wildlife

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›