Product:
Bird Bath
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 68 reviews.

Similar Products:
Mac's Creations Natural Wood Perch
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Prevue Pet Cockatiel Cage Cover
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Birdie Tents
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

38 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Linda L.
Flag
Rating: 5

I would put a bowl of water in the bottom of the cage

posted 6 years ago

I'd put a bowl of water in the cage and the birds would ignore it most of the time, but a couple of times they got in it.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

.:Jademist:.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great to clean your birds!

posted 6 years ago

It works really well. Birds take care of themselves after you spray it on!

Pros: Just spray it on!

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori  R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love to watch the birds in the bath

posted 6 years ago

I bought a bird bath a few years ago when my husband decided he wanted to start feeding every living creature that comes in our yard. The bird bath the cats love to watch them in. It is relaxing to watch. I put it right in front of the window so you can look out and see the birds washing in it. Just wish you didn't have to clean it so much.

Pros: great for the bird

Cons: have to clean often

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Becky J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Birds love bird baths

posted 6 years ago

Wild birds love to bath and I enjoy watching them. You need to be consistent to keep the alge from growing. I also use a drip to attract more to my yard. And, a heater to keep it from freezing in the winter.

Pros: Benficial to wild birds

Cons: alge

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Saw
Flag
Saw
Rating: 5

Fun for the whole family.

posted 6 years ago

We love our bird bath. During the summer you can look outside and see dozens of birds flocking around it or playing in it. Our cats will sit at the window four hours watching them. In the fall we will clean it out and instead of putting it away, we will use it as a flat feeder for the winter months. The squirels will go to it for nuts and fruits that we put out. Every yard should have one in it. It is a purchase you wont regret.

Pros: Attracts many birds.

Cons: Having to clean.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›