Product:
Bird Bath
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 68 reviews.

Similar Products:
Mac's Creations Natural Wood Perch
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Prevue Pet Cockatiel Cage Cover
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Birdie Tents
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

38 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jinxkitty
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for birds

posted 6 years ago

I try to have a nice habitat for birds. Bird baths are so important especially during the winter monthes. They need fresh water too.

Pros: fresh water is good

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Theresa
Flag
Rating: 5

Helped Mitchel recover

posted 6 years ago

When I got Mitchel he was an abuse case. He had eaten all of his feathers and was a sad, naked, Catalina Macaw. He had only been fed on random days and gorged when I fed him everyday for the first couple months I owned him. After a couple months of regular feedings he finally realized food was not an issue at our house, he would be fed, so he cut back on the feather picking. When his feathers started coming in, the vet recommended the bird bath spray to help condition his feathers and skin. It worked great. Mitchel would yell "stop it" but, he danced and enjoyed the mist. It was a wonderful product that helped Mitchel recover from his naked state to a beautiful vibrant blue and orange bird. He became very proud to show his colors. Good product.

Pros: affordable, effective, easy to locate at pet store

Cons: none to note

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Darlene S.
Flag
Rating: 5

They need this year round

posted 6 years ago

A garden is not complete without one. Keep it cleaned out and filled with fresh water daily. A birdbath heater is a nice addition so water will not freeze in the winter. They need it year round. They also make a dripper refill to go on the end of your hose so it is a continuous refill.

Pros: supplies bird with necessary water

Cons: sometimes alittle hard to keep clean

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

CassidyBridges
Flag
Rating: 5

Bath time

posted 6 years ago

I love my birdbath. It is such a calming feeling to watch the birds fly down and splish-splash around.

Pros: great for birds

Cons: can be difficult to clean

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Birds love them

posted 6 years ago

THESE BIRDS BATHS ARE GREAT IN THE YARD AND THE BIRDS NOW THE WATER IN THE HOT SUMMER TIME. I LOVE TO WATCH THEM IN THE MORNING WHILE DRINKING COFFEE.

Pros: BIRDS LOVE TO BATHE

Cons: NONE

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›