Product:
Bird Bath
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 68 reviews.

Similar Products:
Mac's Creations Natural Wood Perch
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Prevue Pet Cockatiel Cage Cover
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Birdie Tents
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

38 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jennifer A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun to watch

posted 6 years ago

I love watching when birds are in the bird bath, but it needs to be cleaned out often from leaves and other stuff that falls into it.

Pros: neat to watch birds

Cons: needs to be cleaned out a lot

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wyoming County S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Here comes tweetie bird

posted 6 years ago

this is great to watch when the birds find it

Pros: love to watch the birds

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Don
Flag
Don
Rating: 5

We have several!

posted 6 years ago

We have several bird baths in our yard - my wife enjoys watching the birds. Some are just for decoration - some are for birds. In the winter we don't keep them filled.

Pros: my wife enjoys them

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DebbieKelley
Flag
Rating: 5

Birds need it and enjoy it

posted 6 years ago

Important to have a bird bath if you feed birds. The water helps them with digestion, and they also splash around in it and apparently need to and like to.

Pros: helps them digest their seed, they splash and wash

Cons: no

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Teresa C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for the yard!

posted 6 years ago

Bird baths really dress up your yard ... plus the birds all come in the bathe. They love to splash in the water. Great for bird watchers!

Pros: Great for the yard!

Cons: Non found.

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›