Product:
Bird Bath
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 68 reviews.

Similar Products:
Mac's Creations Natural Wood Perch
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Prevue Pet Cockatiel Cage Cover
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Birdie Tents
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

38 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jennifer A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun to watch

posted 6 years ago

I love watching when birds are in the bird bath, but it needs to be cleaned out often from leaves and other stuff that falls into it.

Pros: neat to watch birds

Cons: needs to be cleaned out a lot

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wyoming County S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Here comes tweetie bird

posted 6 years ago

this is great to watch when the birds find it

Pros: love to watch the birds

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Don
Flag
Don
Rating: 5

We have several!

posted 6 years ago

We have several bird baths in our yard - my wife enjoys watching the birds. Some are just for decoration - some are for birds. In the winter we don't keep them filled.

Pros: my wife enjoys them

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DebbieKelley
Flag
Rating: 5

Birds need it and enjoy it

posted 6 years ago

Important to have a bird bath if you feed birds. The water helps them with digestion, and they also splash around in it and apparently need to and like to.

Pros: helps them digest their seed, they splash and wash

Cons: no

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Teresa C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for the yard!

posted 6 years ago

Bird baths really dress up your yard ... plus the birds all come in the bathe. They love to splash in the water. Great for bird watchers!

Pros: Great for the yard!

Cons: Non found.

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›