Product:
Bird Bath
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 68 reviews.

Similar Products:
Mac's Creations Natural Wood Perch
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Prevue Pet Cockatiel Cage Cover
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Birdie Tents
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

38 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jennifer A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun to watch

posted 7 years ago

I love watching when birds are in the bird bath, but it needs to be cleaned out often from leaves and other stuff that falls into it.

Pros: neat to watch birds

Cons: needs to be cleaned out a lot

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wyoming County S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Here comes tweetie bird

posted 7 years ago

this is great to watch when the birds find it

Pros: love to watch the birds

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Don
Flag
Don
Rating: 5

We have several!

posted 7 years ago

We have several bird baths in our yard - my wife enjoys watching the birds. Some are just for decoration - some are for birds. In the winter we don't keep them filled.

Pros: my wife enjoys them

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DebbieKelley
Flag
Rating: 5

Birds need it and enjoy it

posted 7 years ago

Important to have a bird bath if you feed birds. The water helps them with digestion, and they also splash around in it and apparently need to and like to.

Pros: helps them digest their seed, they splash and wash

Cons: no

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Teresa C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for the yard!

posted 7 years ago

Bird baths really dress up your yard ... plus the birds all come in the bathe. They love to splash in the water. Great for bird watchers!

Pros: Great for the yard!

Cons: Non found.

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org