Product:
Bird Bath
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 68 reviews.

Similar Products:
Mac's Creations Natural Wood Perch
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Prevue Pet Cockatiel Cage Cover
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Birdie Tents
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

38 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
teresa d.
Flag
Rating: 1

Have one in my garden

posted 6 years ago

This brings joy to the birds and to me! Important to keep it clean as stagnant water will breed mosquitos.

Pros: Great pleasure watching the birds

Cons: None

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jaimie
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice to have

posted 6 years ago

My parents bought one of these several years ago. It is fun to watch out their windows and see the birds.

Pros: fun to watch

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Betsy
Flag
Rating: 3

Lather up

posted 6 years ago

I have had a couple of different bird baths. The cement one got knocked over some how and the bath part broke. Now I have a hanging one and the birds love it. I want to get a heated one so the birds can drink in the winter. My cats and I love to watch the birds.

Pros: good for bird watchers, birds can drink and wash

Cons: cement one break

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Judith  N.
Flag
Rating: 5

Feathered friends need clean water in winter too

posted 6 years ago

I have clean water for the wild birds that visit my yard all year long. If it is too cold to bath they still need water to drink. If the bird bath is too deep put some peebles, rocks, or decor in it because many don't like deep water. Picture at right. If electricity is available get one with a warmer or fountain to keep the water moving and warm. Also keep a wire brush handy to keep it clean.

Pros: To keep them healthy

Cons: only if not kept clean

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

FruitLoopLucy
Flag
Rating: 5

Splish Splash

posted 6 years ago

Nice to watch the birds enjoying the water in the hot weather. Have a creek nearby, so the have easy access to water and use this for a bath.

Pros: great for drinking/bathing

Cons: gets dirty fast

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›