Product:
Bamboo Nature Nest by Super Pet
Rating: 2.4

Average rating from 7 reviews.

More Products By Bamboo:
Combat 5-Star general dog toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Bamboo Care Cat 3-in-1 Grooming Glove

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Blankie Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (113) ›

Similar Products:
Mac's Creations Natural Wood Perch
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Prevue Pet Cockatiel Cage Cover
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Birdie Tents
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Pennie
Flag
Rating: 4

My bird loved this nest!

posted 6 years ago

My bird had this nest a couple of times and loved it.
Once she got it dirty I would toss it and get another one. She had them for a couple months each time. They weren't too expensive but I can't find them now.

Pros: My bird loved it

Cons: Can't clean it

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy r.
Flag
Rating: 1

Works just fine

posted 6 years ago

finches my mom use to have loved these nests.

Pros: nice size

Cons: unknown

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sharon d.
Flag
Rating: 3

Cute to watch,but not my favorite

posted 5 years ago

This was my first finch nest,and I loved it because you could watch the beginning of mating,to life being born,and that was awesome.
My problem then became one of the babies almost falling out.It worried me so much that I replaced this nest with one that was enclosed.

Pros: cost friendly able to watch birds nesting

Cons: babies can fall out

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa & Collin
Flag
Rating: 1

Finches love these nests and little easier to clean than others

posted 6 years ago

My finches loved to hang out and sleep in these and they are made of natural materials! The hangars made it easy to attach and move them anywhere. Difficult to clean out the poop,but easier that the round/enclosed ones for sure!

Pros: easy to attach and remove...our finches loved these!

Cons: easier to clean than round/enclosed nests, but still had difficulty with feces removal

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Goddess2
Flag
Rating: 3

Ok

posted 6 years ago

My finches used this if it was the only nest in cage - they preferred an enclosed nest but I got to SEE them on the nest with this.

Pros: Can see the bird nesting

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›