Product:
Avian Select Wooden Ladder
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 17 reviews.

More Products By Avian Select:
Avian Select Quick Cage Scalloptop Bird Cage
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Avian Select Quick Cage Deluxe Playtop Parrot Cage
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Avian Select Quick Cage Playtop Parrot Cage
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (66) ›

Similar Products:
Mac's Creations Natural Wood Perch
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Prevue Pet Cockatiel Cage Cover
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Birdie Tents
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
donna w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Climbing fun

posted 6 years ago

makes the cage more interesting, creates more space, birds have fun with it

Pros: adds interest to cage

Cons: none

17 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessica
Flag
Rating: 5

Great exercise

posted 6 years ago

Every bird needs a ladder to climb. These are easy to attach to the cage and easy to clean. The birds enjoy walking up and down it all the time.

Pros: necessity

Cons: none

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy r.
Flag
Rating: 5

Birds love to play

posted 6 years ago

I always have a ladder in the cage for birds to climb on. They like to have a variety for perches and such.

Pros: looks good and fun for birds

Cons: unknown

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

FruitLoopLucy
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice ladder

posted 6 years ago

Nice ladder to give your bird some climbing time if he can't get out of his cage to do so.

Pros: gives birds variety

Cons: chewed easily

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Huxley92691
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun climbing

posted 6 years ago

great for giving the birds something to climb on the love it!

Pros: good perch

Cons: can be chewed apart

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›