Product:
Avian Select Wooden Ladder
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 17 reviews.

More Products By Avian Select:
Avian Select Quick Cage Scalloptop Bird Cage
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Avian Select Quick Cage Deluxe Playtop Parrot Cage
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Avian Select Quick Cage Playtop Parrot Cage
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (66) ›

Similar Products:
Mac's Creations Natural Wood Perch
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Prevue Pet Cockatiel Cage Cover
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Birdie Tents
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
donna w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Climbing fun

posted 6 years ago

makes the cage more interesting, creates more space, birds have fun with it

Pros: adds interest to cage

Cons: none

17 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessica
Flag
Rating: 5

Great exercise

posted 6 years ago

Every bird needs a ladder to climb. These are easy to attach to the cage and easy to clean. The birds enjoy walking up and down it all the time.

Pros: necessity

Cons: none

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy r.
Flag
Rating: 5

Birds love to play

posted 6 years ago

I always have a ladder in the cage for birds to climb on. They like to have a variety for perches and such.

Pros: looks good and fun for birds

Cons: unknown

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

FruitLoopLucy
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice ladder

posted 6 years ago

Nice ladder to give your bird some climbing time if he can't get out of his cage to do so.

Pros: gives birds variety

Cons: chewed easily

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Huxley92691
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun climbing

posted 6 years ago

great for giving the birds something to climb on the love it!

Pros: good perch

Cons: can be chewed apart

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›