Product:
Avian Select Pedicure Perches
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 7 reviews.

More Products By Avian Select:
Avian Select Quick Cage Scalloptop Bird Cage
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Avian Select Quick Cage Deluxe Playtop Parrot Cage
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Avian Select Quick Cage Playtop Parrot Cage
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (66) ›

Similar Products:
Mac's Creations Natural Wood Perch
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Prevue Pet Cockatiel Cage Cover
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Birdie Tents
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kathy r.
Flag
Rating: 5

This is great

posted 6 years ago

this is a must have in a bird cage!

Pros: works great

Cons: unknown

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

silver d.
Flag
Rating: 5

Keep their nails trim and their feet healthy

posted 7 years ago

I use these to keep JoJos nails trim and his feet healthy...and he doesn't know it's good for him :)

Pros: this is great for their overall foot health

Cons: difficult to clean well.

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Barbara M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Pedicure Bird Perch

posted 6 years ago

These work great for keeping the nails short. My birds at first didn't like them because of the texture, but year later and they seem to use them regularly and I haven't had to do nails as often.

Pros: durable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gonetothedogs
Flag
Rating: 5

This perch really helps the nails, and our parrot adjusted well to it

posted 6 years ago

Every pet needs care, and this is one of those items you just have to get if you care about your bird. I highly recommend this perch for the health and wellness of your parrot.

Pros: helps keep nails trim, and so helps prevent arthritic problems down the road

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Butterflyanne
Flag
Rating: 4

I love these

posted 6 years ago

I love these and sold a lot of them. They last forever.

Pros: size changes great for the bird's feet

Cons: constant rough surface is bad for their feet

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›