Product:
Avian Select Natural Wood Bird Perch
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 15 reviews.

More Products By Avian Select:
Avian Select Quick Cage Scalloptop Bird Cage
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Avian Select Quick Cage Deluxe Playtop Parrot Cage
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Avian Select Quick Cage Playtop Parrot Cage
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (66) ›

Similar Products:
Mac's Creations Natural Wood Perch
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Prevue Pet Cockatiel Cage Cover
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Birdie Tents
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

Last a long time!

posted 6 years ago

We have a few of these. When we had a bird it was used for our parakeet. Fit really well, and was easy to take off.

Pros: natural, cleans easy,

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cecelia
Flag
Rating: 5

Best for birds!

posted 6 years ago

My perches are a little bit different from what they show above, but they are natural wood and they are awesome! I have 5 wooden perches for my birds and they love it and they also use it to rub their beaks on and yeah, it's great!

Pros: Easy on the birds feet and keeps them comfortable!

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lapackrat
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for bird!

posted 6 years ago

I have this for my bird and I love how easy it is to move around the cage! The bolt is really secure but also very easy for people to unscrew. I like to revamp my bird's cage frequently, so that he doesn't get bored. This is a cheap and easy way to change things up. The only problem I have is that it tends to get dirty because my bird always sits on it. However, it is expected that things in a bird cage get dirty!!

Pros: easy to move, fits in cage well

Cons: doesnt bend, gets dirty easily

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Angelmae
Flag
Rating: 3

Back to nature

posted 6 years ago

Looks like a small branch off of a tree limb. Not to easy to keep clean.

Pros: cheap, natural

Cons: not to easy to clean

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Birdbrain
Flag
Rating: 4

Simple but useful perch

posted 7 years ago

I have a small version of this perch in my tiel's sleep cage. he goes on it mostly in the mornings when it's time to wake up. I like that it's easy to clean, but because the width is pretty standard it doesn't provide all the foot exercise that some other perches do. Not expensive and definitely good to have around just in case.

Pros: A good sized perch

Cons: Not much variation in width

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›