Product:
Avian Select Cockatiel Swing
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 19 reviews.

More Products By Avian Select:
Avian Select Quick Cage Scalloptop Bird Cage
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Avian Select Quick Cage Deluxe Playtop Parrot Cage
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Avian Select Quick Cage Playtop Parrot Cage
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (66) ›

Similar Products:
Mac's Creations Natural Wood Perch
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Prevue Pet Cockatiel Cage Cover
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Birdie Tents
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
liam
Flag
Rating: 5

Bird fun

posted 6 years ago

My bird loved intell he chewed through it :)

Pros: cheap and birds love it

Cons: they love it so much they chew through it

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sean
Flag
Rating: 4

1 of the best bird toys ever

posted 6 years ago

My bird loves it but he ate right through it

Pros: Bird's love it, cheap

Cons: Not very durable, thegey chew right through it.

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

River
Flag
Rating: 5

Great fun for your bird

posted 6 years ago

I have two of these in my cage, the birds always seemed to want the same one.
I have a dove my cockatiel recently passed on but he loved to grab the cage bars while swinging on this perch and heave himself as high and fast as he could go.
This swing has an excellent cage life.

Pros: Provides bird with hours of fun.

Cons: None

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Petloverdebbie44
Flag
Rating: 5

Good product

posted 6 years ago

my love birds enjoyed this. they'd swing back and forth for log periods at a time.

Pros: birds enjoy it

Cons: none that i know of!

9 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cecelia
Flag
Rating: 4

Depends on the bird!

posted 6 years ago

My past cockatiel hated swings, only because he didn't feel secure and he didn't like hanging in the middle of his cage, so I took it out. My past parakeets loved it, but they fought over it too often! It just really depends on your bird and his/her personality and if he likes it!

Pros: Some enjoy it!

Cons: Some birds are scared of it.

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›