Product:
Wicker Finch Nest
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Similar Products:
Hemp Finch Nest
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Avian weaning diet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Canary & Finch Nesting Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Teresa C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Finches feel at home!

posted 6 years ago

These little wicker finch nests are great! As soon as you put one in the cage, the little birds move right in and feel at home. Great for breeding birds or single birds as well, makes them feel safe and comfortable.

Pros: Finches feel at home!

Cons: Non found.

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

Neat!

posted 6 years ago

The nursing home where my aunt was has a bunch of these in there huge bird cage. There must be 10 of them. The birds made nest in them. Well used !

Pros: good quality, long lasting

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SueZQ
Flag
Rating: 5

Cozy den

posted 6 years ago

I always stop to watch the birds at Petsmart when I'm shopping. It makes me laugh to see 8 tiny little faces peeking out of one of these nests. Everyone looks so snug and warm in there together.

Pros: cozy

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cassie3
Flag
Rating: 5

Parakeets Like It, Too

posted 6 years ago

Always looking for something new to keep my parakeets happy, I tried this. They really like it! Lots of fun going in and out, and Rachel worked on chewing it into bits!

Pros: Chew factor, fun to go inside, natural materials

Cons: None

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marilyn B.
Flag
Rating: 1

Finch house

posted 6 years ago

Finches love to build nests in these cute little houses.

Pros: Cute

Cons: None

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›