Product:
Hemp Finch Nest
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Similar Products:
Avian weaning diet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Canary & Finch Nesting Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Eastern/ Western Bluebird nest box
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

Not just for Finch!

posted 6 years ago

I have seen my grandaughter use this for her mouse. The nursing home has them in the huge bird cage. They make perfect little houses. They tend to be a little fragile and come apart slowly. Nice though!

Pros: many uses,

Cons: a little fragile,

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Caron W.
Flag
Rating: 5

A great little nest

posted 5 years ago

I have 4 of these nests for my fnches and they love it. It has high durability and has lasted thru many families. I have only had to replace one as they were trying to take it apart to use for nesting material inside another. An absolute must of Zebra Finch owners

Pros: birds love them

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sharon d.
Flag
Rating: 5

Mama Finch would not stop!!!

posted 6 years ago

This nest brought a lot of Zebra Finch babies into the world,that's for sure.The nest quality held up,Mama Finch wasn't giving it a chance to go vacant!
After a few sets of babies though,She did end up using it to only snuggle with her mate.
A good product

Pros: sturdy cost friendly safe for the babies

Cons: none except Mama finch wanted to keepit going on

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sheri
Flag
Rating: 5

Great nest

posted 6 years ago

When I had my finches they love this.They slept inside at night.And also used it to lay eggs.attaches to the side of the cage.

Pros: great little nest

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SwampRat
Flag
Rating: 5

Neat Nests

posted 5 years ago

We have these hemp nests around in different places. The birds like them so much we need to get a few more.

Pros: Lasts and lasts

Cons: None known

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›