Product:
Hemp Finch Nest
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Similar Products:
Avian weaning diet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Canary & Finch Nesting Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Eastern/ Western Bluebird nest box
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

Not just for Finch!

posted 6 years ago

I have seen my grandaughter use this for her mouse. The nursing home has them in the huge bird cage. They make perfect little houses. They tend to be a little fragile and come apart slowly. Nice though!

Pros: many uses,

Cons: a little fragile,

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Caron W.
Flag
Rating: 5

A great little nest

posted 5 years ago

I have 4 of these nests for my fnches and they love it. It has high durability and has lasted thru many families. I have only had to replace one as they were trying to take it apart to use for nesting material inside another. An absolute must of Zebra Finch owners

Pros: birds love them

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sharon d.
Flag
Rating: 5

Mama Finch would not stop!!!

posted 6 years ago

This nest brought a lot of Zebra Finch babies into the world,that's for sure.The nest quality held up,Mama Finch wasn't giving it a chance to go vacant!
After a few sets of babies though,She did end up using it to only snuggle with her mate.
A good product

Pros: sturdy cost friendly safe for the babies

Cons: none except Mama finch wanted to keepit going on

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sheri
Flag
Rating: 5

Great nest

posted 5 years ago

When I had my finches they love this.They slept inside at night.And also used it to lay eggs.attaches to the side of the cage.

Pros: great little nest

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SwampRat
Flag
Rating: 5

Neat Nests

posted 5 years ago

We have these hemp nests around in different places. The birds like them so much we need to get a few more.

Pros: Lasts and lasts

Cons: None known

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›