Product:
Tales of Two Species
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Similar Products:
Raising Puppies and Kids Together
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 41 reviews.

Dogs Will Be Dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jeanne B.
Flag
Rating: 5

This is another person with dog savvy

posted 6 years ago

Patricia McConnel is another good trainer. I have checked out her dvd's from the library and enjoyed them and practiced her techniques.

Pros: a good reference book

Cons: I prefer video

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

LaurenBozych
Flag
Rating: 5

Another great title by the best.

posted 6 years ago

She has a way of pointing out things that I never would notice my dogs doing and then telling you what it means.

Pros: So informative

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lynn  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful Author

posted 6 years ago

The nice part is you can pick and choose what you want to read and not have to start from the beginning.

Pros: Lots of good articles on many topics

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marty T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Includes Everything

posted 6 years ago

Nice size book and quick to read. You can read one article, put it down and pick it up later.

Pros: Lots of great articles from her writings for BARK

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ro V.
Flag
Rating: 5

Everything from BARK

posted 6 years ago

If you don't subscribe to BARK, you can get all of Dr. McConnell's articles in one place!

Pros: Many different topics

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org