Product:
Tales of Two Species
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Similar Products:
Raising Puppies and Kids Together
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 41 reviews.

Dogs Will Be Dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jeanne B.
Flag
Rating: 5

This is another person with dog savvy

posted 5 years ago

Patricia McConnel is another good trainer. I have checked out her dvd's from the library and enjoyed them and practiced her techniques.

Pros: a good reference book

Cons: I prefer video

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

LaurenBozych
Flag
Rating: 5

Another great title by the best.

posted 5 years ago

She has a way of pointing out things that I never would notice my dogs doing and then telling you what it means.

Pros: So informative

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lynn  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful Author

posted 5 years ago

The nice part is you can pick and choose what you want to read and not have to start from the beginning.

Pros: Lots of good articles on many topics

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marty T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Includes Everything

posted 5 years ago

Nice size book and quick to read. You can read one article, put it down and pick it up later.

Pros: Lots of great articles from her writings for BARK

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ro V.
Flag
Rating: 5

Everything from BARK

posted 5 years ago

If you don't subscribe to BARK, you can get all of Dr. McConnell's articles in one place!

Pros: Many different topics

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›