Product:
Tales of Two Species
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Similar Products:
Raising Puppies and Kids Together
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 41 reviews.

Dogs Will Be Dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jeanne B.
Flag
Rating: 5

This is another person with dog savvy

posted 5 years ago

Patricia McConnel is another good trainer. I have checked out her dvd's from the library and enjoyed them and practiced her techniques.

Pros: a good reference book

Cons: I prefer video

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

LaurenBozych
Flag
Rating: 5

Another great title by the best.

posted 5 years ago

She has a way of pointing out things that I never would notice my dogs doing and then telling you what it means.

Pros: So informative

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lynn  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful Author

posted 5 years ago

The nice part is you can pick and choose what you want to read and not have to start from the beginning.

Pros: Lots of good articles on many topics

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marty T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Includes Everything

posted 5 years ago

Nice size book and quick to read. You can read one article, put it down and pick it up later.

Pros: Lots of great articles from her writings for BARK

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ro V.
Flag
Rating: 5

Everything from BARK

posted 5 years ago

If you don't subscribe to BARK, you can get all of Dr. McConnell's articles in one place!

Pros: Many different topics

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›