Product:
Raising Puppies and Kids Together
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 41 reviews.

Similar Products:
Dogs Will Be Dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Tales of Two Species
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

28 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sandi93
Flag
Rating: 5

A great resource!

posted 6 years ago

My kids are dying for a pet and this book realy helped prepare me for what to expect and the best way to integrate a pet into our family. We can't wait to adopt our pet from St. Hubert's!

Pros: Cost-effective training manual

Cons: NONE

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Francine L.
Flag
Rating: 5

A must for all clients with kids!

posted 6 years ago

A great resource for any family getting, thinking of or who already have a dog and kids. This sensitive subject is difficult to find reliable information on, so this is a great resource!

Pros: A great resource

Cons: Can't think of one

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

kidds and puppies are a perfect par. although the kids need more trainging to be with the put. always start with respect. that is what this book said to me

Pros: all

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lindsey F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Must read

posted 6 years ago

Anyone who wants to have puppies and kids together needs to be prepared and really consider if and how it can work.

Pros: Good subject!

Cons: -

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jean K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent title

posted 6 years ago

I recommend this book to everyone I know who is considering adding a puppy to their family.

Pros: Excellent and informative

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org