Product:
Raising Puppies and Kids Together
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 41 reviews.

Similar Products:
Dogs Will Be Dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Tales of Two Species
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

28 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sandi93
Flag
Rating: 5

A great resource!

posted 5 years ago

My kids are dying for a pet and this book realy helped prepare me for what to expect and the best way to integrate a pet into our family. We can't wait to adopt our pet from St. Hubert's!

Pros: Cost-effective training manual

Cons: NONE

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Francine L.
Flag
Rating: 5

A must for all clients with kids!

posted 5 years ago

A great resource for any family getting, thinking of or who already have a dog and kids. This sensitive subject is difficult to find reliable information on, so this is a great resource!

Pros: A great resource

Cons: Can't think of one

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

kidds and puppies are a perfect par. although the kids need more trainging to be with the put. always start with respect. that is what this book said to me

Pros: all

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lindsey F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Must read

posted 5 years ago

Anyone who wants to have puppies and kids together needs to be prepared and really consider if and how it can work.

Pros: Good subject!

Cons: -

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jean K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent title

posted 5 years ago

I recommend this book to everyone I know who is considering adding a puppy to their family.

Pros: Excellent and informative

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›