Product:
Raising Puppies and Kids Together
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 41 reviews.

Similar Products:
Dogs Will Be Dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Tales of Two Species
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

28 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sandi93
Flag
Rating: 5

A great resource!

posted 5 years ago

My kids are dying for a pet and this book realy helped prepare me for what to expect and the best way to integrate a pet into our family. We can't wait to adopt our pet from St. Hubert's!

Pros: Cost-effective training manual

Cons: NONE

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Francine L.
Flag
Rating: 5

A must for all clients with kids!

posted 5 years ago

A great resource for any family getting, thinking of or who already have a dog and kids. This sensitive subject is difficult to find reliable information on, so this is a great resource!

Pros: A great resource

Cons: Can't think of one

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 4 years ago

kidds and puppies are a perfect par. although the kids need more trainging to be with the put. always start with respect. that is what this book said to me

Pros: all

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lindsey F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Must read

posted 5 years ago

Anyone who wants to have puppies and kids together needs to be prepared and really consider if and how it can work.

Pros: Good subject!

Cons: -

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jean K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent title

posted 5 years ago

I recommend this book to everyone I know who is considering adding a puppy to their family.

Pros: Excellent and informative

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›