Product:
Dogs Will Be Dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Similar Products:
Raising Puppies and Kids Together
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 41 reviews.

Tales of Two Species
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

| 1 | 2

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
inga l.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun and Educational

posted 5 years ago

This is one of the best CD's out there for basic manners with quick and easy tips to avoid problems and resolve them. My kids loved listening to it.

Pros: Covers everything you need to know in a fun way

Cons: Why isn't it in stores?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carolyn C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Entertaining, informating CD

posted 5 years ago

This is an entertaining way to get inside your dog's head. Learn how the canine world sees things. Especially good for novice dog owners.

Pros: Entertaining, informative

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cmmeadow
Flag
Rating: 5

Great CD

posted 5 years ago

I enjoyed listening to this CD. It was done really well, and even the kids didn't mind listening to it. It was amusing and informative.

Pros: Funny

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DDRau
Flag
Rating: 5

Clever training tool

posted 5 years ago

This is a little gem filled with training tips. Cleverly done from the dog's perspective. Good for adults and kids.

Pros: Great training tool

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Elise L.
Flag
Rating: 5

A Great Training Tool

posted 5 years ago

This is a wonderful CD about training that is suitable for a wide audience.

Pros: Very clear, enjoyable, easy way to learn

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›