Product:
Encyclopedia of the Cat - Angela Sayer and Howard Loxton
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Similar Products:
animals make us human
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Barron's Indoor Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
BZ H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great book

posted 6 years ago

I have seen this book, however, I do not own it. It's filled with lots of important and helpful information and anyone who is a cat owner, should take a look at it.

Pros: Fantastic information

Cons: great guide

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellant reading

posted 6 years ago

THIS ENCYCLOPEDIA BY SAYER AND LOYTON IS GOT ALL THE INFORMATION YOU NEED ABOUT GETTING OR OWNING A FELINE.

Pros: GREAT INFORMATION

Cons: NA

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

tiffany k.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good book

posted 6 years ago

this book is very informative, it has a sickness chart, breeds, and birth defects.

Pros: lots of info on cats

Cons: the sickness page

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Vanrigs
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat lovers

posted 6 years ago

i got my sister one of these for her birthday. she loves her cats. she said the book was great after she read it.

Pros: everything you need to know.

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anne Y.
Flag
Rating: 5

Interesting about cats

posted 6 years ago

this is great and gives you tips, advice, and great information about owning a feline

Pros: helpful

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›