Product:
Encyclopedia of the Cat - Angela Sayer and Howard Loxton
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Similar Products:
animals make us human
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Barron's Indoor Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
BZ H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great book

posted 6 years ago

I have seen this book, however, I do not own it. It's filled with lots of important and helpful information and anyone who is a cat owner, should take a look at it.

Pros: Fantastic information

Cons: great guide

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellant reading

posted 6 years ago

THIS ENCYCLOPEDIA BY SAYER AND LOYTON IS GOT ALL THE INFORMATION YOU NEED ABOUT GETTING OR OWNING A FELINE.

Pros: GREAT INFORMATION

Cons: NA

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

tiffany k.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good book

posted 6 years ago

this book is very informative, it has a sickness chart, breeds, and birth defects.

Pros: lots of info on cats

Cons: the sickness page

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Vanrigs
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat lovers

posted 6 years ago

i got my sister one of these for her birthday. she loves her cats. she said the book was great after she read it.

Pros: everything you need to know.

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anne Y.
Flag
Rating: 5

Interesting about cats

posted 6 years ago

this is great and gives you tips, advice, and great information about owning a feline

Pros: helpful

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›