Product:
WITHOUT A HOME Inspiring and heartfelt tales of dog adoptions
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Similar Products:
Adopting the Racing Greyhound
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

The Adopted Dog Bible
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

ADOPTING PETS
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

| 1 | 2

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kim C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Touches your heart!

posted 5 years ago

I would recommend this book to anyone that either operates or volunteers at a shelter! Everyone needs a pick me up now and then, eventhough this book will make you cry..it really goes to show you just how important the job that we do is!

Pros: great short stories-hard to put down once you start

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sally R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Heartwarming stories

posted 5 years ago

I loved this book and once I finished it, I donated it to my school for others to enjoy. These stories bring tears to your eyes but the endings are thought provoking.

Pros: heartwarming/the dog's life before and after

Cons: NONE

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Erica S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good Book

posted 5 years ago

This book tells a lot of sad stories about dogs without homes. It also tells a lot of good stories too which I think is great. This book is a very good read.

Pros: Tells a lot of great stories

Cons: sad book

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rex2153
Flag
Rating: 5

A gift

posted 5 years ago

the girls at the health clinic where my wife works gave her this book when we adopted Zoie. I love it. My wife cried at some of the stories.

Pros: interesting

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Glenda
Flag
Rating: 5

Conforting

posted 5 years ago

I love to read and this is a book I have added to my collection.

Pros: a must

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›