Product:
WITHOUT A HOME Inspiring and heartfelt tales of dog adoptions
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Similar Products:
Adopting the Racing Greyhound
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

The Adopted Dog Bible
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

ADOPTING PETS
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

| 1 | 2

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kim C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Touches your heart!

posted 5 years ago

I would recommend this book to anyone that either operates or volunteers at a shelter! Everyone needs a pick me up now and then, eventhough this book will make you cry..it really goes to show you just how important the job that we do is!

Pros: great short stories-hard to put down once you start

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sally R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Heartwarming stories

posted 5 years ago

I loved this book and once I finished it, I donated it to my school for others to enjoy. These stories bring tears to your eyes but the endings are thought provoking.

Pros: heartwarming/the dog's life before and after

Cons: NONE

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Erica S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good Book

posted 5 years ago

This book tells a lot of sad stories about dogs without homes. It also tells a lot of good stories too which I think is great. This book is a very good read.

Pros: Tells a lot of great stories

Cons: sad book

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rex2153
Flag
Rating: 5

A gift

posted 6 years ago

the girls at the health clinic where my wife works gave her this book when we adopted Zoie. I love it. My wife cried at some of the stories.

Pros: interesting

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Glenda
Flag
Rating: 5

Conforting

posted 5 years ago

I love to read and this is a book I have added to my collection.

Pros: a must

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›