Product:
Found Dogs
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Similar Products:
Adopting the Racing Greyhound
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

The Adopted Dog Bible
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

ADOPTING PETS
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

| 1 | 2

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Val
Flag
Val
Rating: 5

Gonna have to read it!

posted 6 years ago

I'm going to have to read this book! Thanks for the great reviews!

Pros: Everyone likes it

Cons: nothing

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lallyke
Flag
Rating: 4

Inspiring

posted 5 years ago

This is a great book to share with everyone you know. It really makes you appreciate your pets for who they are.

Pros: inspirational

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lorie S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great book

posted 5 years ago

Great stories of how people adopted their stray dogs. Celebrities stories as well. Loved the pictures too.

Pros: Inspiring stories

Cons: ?????

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy m.
Flag
Rating: 5

He had me at hello

posted 6 years ago

i was weeping at the end of the first paragraph. a must read for dog adoption coordinators everywhere!

Pros: heart warming

Cons: don't read in public

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Debby1124
Flag
Rating: 5

Great book

posted 5 years ago

This is a great book to share with your friend and family. It is very inspirational.

Pros: great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›