Product:
Found Dogs
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Similar Products:
Adopting the Racing Greyhound
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

The Adopted Dog Bible
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

ADOPTING PETS
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

| 1 | 2

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Val
Flag
Val
Rating: 5

Gonna have to read it!

posted 6 years ago

I'm going to have to read this book! Thanks for the great reviews!

Pros: Everyone likes it

Cons: nothing

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lallyke
Flag
Rating: 4

Inspiring

posted 6 years ago

This is a great book to share with everyone you know. It really makes you appreciate your pets for who they are.

Pros: inspirational

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lorie S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great book

posted 5 years ago

Great stories of how people adopted their stray dogs. Celebrities stories as well. Loved the pictures too.

Pros: Inspiring stories

Cons: ?????

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy m.
Flag
Rating: 5

He had me at hello

posted 6 years ago

i was weeping at the end of the first paragraph. a must read for dog adoption coordinators everywhere!

Pros: heart warming

Cons: don't read in public

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Debby1124
Flag
Rating: 5

Great book

posted 6 years ago

This is a great book to share with your friend and family. It is very inspirational.

Pros: great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›