Product:
Found Dogs
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Similar Products:
Adopting the Racing Greyhound
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

The Adopted Dog Bible
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

ADOPTING PETS
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

| 1 | 2

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Val
Flag
Val
Rating: 5

Gonna have to read it!

posted 7 years ago

I'm going to have to read this book! Thanks for the great reviews!

Pros: Everyone likes it

Cons: nothing

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lallyke
Flag
Rating: 4

Inspiring

posted 6 years ago

This is a great book to share with everyone you know. It really makes you appreciate your pets for who they are.

Pros: inspirational

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lorie S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great book

posted 6 years ago

Great stories of how people adopted their stray dogs. Celebrities stories as well. Loved the pictures too.

Pros: Inspiring stories

Cons: ?????

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy m.
Flag
Rating: 5

He had me at hello

posted 7 years ago

i was weeping at the end of the first paragraph. a must read for dog adoption coordinators everywhere!

Pros: heart warming

Cons: don't read in public

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Debby1124
Flag
Rating: 5

Great book

posted 6 years ago

This is a great book to share with your friend and family. It is very inspirational.

Pros: great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org