Product:
Found Dogs
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Similar Products:
Adopting the Racing Greyhound
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

The Adopted Dog Bible
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

ADOPTING PETS
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jodi R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Inspirational book

posted 6 years ago

This is one of the most wonderful books I have ever received. It was given to me as a gift. The stories of how adopted dogs and their owners came together will touch even the most hardest of souls. I love this book so much that I purchased it for others as a gift. I also like the follow up book - Second Chances.

Pros: Educates people on how adopted animals enrich your life

Cons: None

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patrice M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very informative

posted 6 years ago

these dogs don't have their own voices that are understood by most people. so it's up to us animal lovers to interpret the things that these loving creatures are going through. it seems that people won't understand unless they get help from us

Pros: good for information

Cons: n/a

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Melissa S.
Flag
Rating: 5

A wonderful gift

posted 6 years ago

I give this book as a gift. Everyone loves it - I hope someday someone returns the favor!!

Pros: Always a big hit as a gift

Cons: None that I've found!

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa
Flag
Rating: 5

Found is Best

posted 6 years ago

I loved it. I have five "found" dogs of my own, and they have brought so much to our family. That is the only way dogs come to our home - either adopted from a shelter, or directly rescued from a bad situation.

Pros: fantastic book

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Victor
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome book

posted 6 years ago

Found dogs is great about dogs found and saved through shelters- each story is more touching then the last. i can re-read this book multiple times

Pros: saved dog stories

Cons: sad times

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›