Product:
WITHOUT A HOME Inspiring and heartfelt tales of cat adoptions
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Similar Products:
Second Chances Shelter Cats of Florida by: Cully Miller
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Lost and Found
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

The Man Who Talks To Dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
FortMeyer
Flag
Rating: 5

Makes you curious to read

posted 5 years ago


This was a wonderful book of tales bringing cats and kittens from bad situaltions to loving adoption homes. Really enjoyed the stories.

Pros: Very heart warming stories

Cons: Didn't notice any

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Meg S.
Flag
Rating: 5

This sounds inspiring

posted 5 years ago

I am inthe sheltering field and have not herad of this book. I will have to go and find it as it sounds like just the thing to read to inspire me in the low times to keep going.
I hope it lives up to it's title.

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DianeMarieH
Flag
Rating: 5

Perfect ... the title and the sad face on the cover

posted 5 years ago

This was a lovely book. Was teary eyed until I got to the new homes part. Wonderful stories of cats. My favorite critter.

Pros: It's a two hankie read

Cons: It's a two hankie read

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Erica S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very good

posted 5 years ago

I think these books are great for telling people the sadness that is all these poor animals that are stuck in shelters. Some of the material is quite sad and depressing but sadly its the truth.

Pros: Great info

Cons: very sensitive and sad material

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lindsay  S.
Flag
Rating: 5

This book makes your heart smile!

posted 5 years ago

A wonderful read for all ages! This book show why pet adoption vs. buying is so very important and well worth it!

Pros: Easy, smooth read

Cons: None!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›