Product:
Petsincredible Your Adopted Cat DVD
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Similar Products:
WITHOUT A HOME Inspiring and heartfelt tales of cat adoptions
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Second Chances Shelter Cats of Florida by: Cully Miller
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Lost and Found
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

19 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Rondefino
Flag
Rating: 5

Interesting

posted 6 years ago

I think this is a very interesting DVD.

Pros: interesting

Cons: none

17 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sandy S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Everything you need to know about your new cat

posted 6 years ago

DVD recommended by veterinarians, trainers and HSUS. It's an easy to follow video sharing advice on creating a cat-friendly environment and how to prevent and solve any unwanted behaviors. People adopting cats for the first time will especially find this informative.

-- additional:

[updated on 2008-03-24 16:49:25 EDT GMT]:
Our shelter received a quantity of these DVDs to give to new cat adopters. I reviewed the DVD and learned some new cat tips even though I've had cats for years.

Pros: Expert advice

Cons: None

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

betty p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice info

posted 6 years ago

This is a DVD that is packed full of information to help you and your new adopted cat. We had a box donated to our shelter to hand out to adopters.

We have used this DVD also at PR events and folks are always wanting to buy it. We tell them that it is free with an adoption of a cat.

If you get a chance to view the DVD, please do. You will be amazed at what you learn from it.

Pros: packed with info

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Glad to know about

posted 6 years ago

DIDN'T KNOW ABOUT THIS BUT BELIEVE A PERSON WOULD LEARN ALOT FROM IT.

Pros: FOR FIRST TIME OWNER

Cons: NONE

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DebbieKelley
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Idea

posted 6 years ago

A lot of cat information for those who would rather watch a movie than read. Great idea and product.

Pros: good info on DVD

Cons: no

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›